Nations Geo

Moon Phase in São paulo,Brazil

Moon Day 15

Moon Phase In São paulo

The moon phase currently is Full Moon phase in São paulo, Brazil as of the 22nd of July 2024. Currently, the moon is 30 days old and has 98.94% illumination. The current phase began on Saturday, July 20, 2024 and will end on Monday, July 22, 2024.

Moon Phase In São paulo

Moon Day 15
🌕Full Moon
98.94% Of Illumination
Monday, July 22, 2024

Time of moonrise and set

As of today, Monday, July 22, 2024 in São paulo, Brazil, the moon rises in the east direction at 07:07 PM, and it will set in the west direction at 07:51 AM.

Moon Rise

07:07 PM

Moon Set

07:51 AM

Moon Today in São paulo, Brazil

Phase 🌕Full Moon
Illumination 98.94%
Moon Age 30 Day
Altitude 38.43°
Angular 30.81°
Period 11 hour and 16 minute
Distance 370,351.35 km

Moon In 24 Hours

Time Age Moonlight (Illumination) Distance
Mon 12:00 AM 15.52 99.35% 371,078.19 km
Mon 01:00 AM 15.57 99.27% 370,916.69 km
Mon 02:00 AM 15.62 99.18% 370,756.49 km
Mon 03:00 AM 15.66 99.09% 370,597.61 km
Mon 04:00 AM 15.71 99% 370,440.07 km
Mon 05:00 AM 15.76 98.9% 370,283.87 km
Mon 06:00 AM 15.8 98.79% 370,129.05 km
Mon 07:00 AM 15.85 98.68% 369,975.60 km
Mon 08:00 AM 15.89 98.56% 369,823.56 km
Mon 09:00 AM 15.94 98.44% 369,672.94 km
Mon 10:00 AM 15.99 98.32% 369,523.75 km
Mon 11:00 AM 16.03 98.19% 369,376.01 km
Mon 12:00 PM 16.08 98.06% 369,229.73 km
Mon 01:00 PM 16.13 97.92% 369,084.93 km
Mon 02:00 PM 16.17 97.77% 368,941.63 km
Mon 03:00 PM 16.22 97.63% 368,799.83 km
Mon 04:00 PM 16.27 97.47% 368,659.56 km
Mon 05:00 PM 16.31 97.31% 368,520.83 km
Mon 06:00 PM 16.36 97.15% 368,383.65 km
Mon 07:00 PM 16.41 96.98% 368,248.04 km
Mon 08:00 PM 16.45 96.81% 368,114.02 km
Mon 09:00 PM 16.5 96.64% 367,981.59 km
Mon 10:00 PM 16.55 96.45% 367,850.77 km
Mon 11:00 PM 16.59 96.27% 367,721.57 km

10 Days Moon Phase Forecast

Date Moon Phase Age Moonlight (Illumination)
Mon, 22nd Jul 🌕Full Moon 15.52 99.35%
Tue, 23rd Jul 🌖Waning Gibbous 16.64 96.08%
Wed, 24th Jul 🌖Waning Gibbous 17.76 90.18%
Thu, 25th Jul 🌖Waning Gibbous 18.88 82.03%
Fri, 26th Jul 🌖Waning Gibbous 19.99 72.17%
Fri, 26th Jul, Start at 7 AM 🌗Last Quarter 20.31 69.07%
Sat, 27th Jul 🌗Last Quarter 21.08 61.25%
Sun, 28th Jul 🌗Last Quarter 22.16 49.91%
Mon, 29th Jul 🌗Last Quarter 23.21 38.76%
Mon, 29th Jul, Start at 6 PM 🌘Waning Crescent 23.99 30.85%
Tue, 30th Jul 🌘Waning Crescent 24.25 28.35%
Wed, 31st Jul 🌘Waning Crescent 25.28 19.12%
Thu, 1st Aug 🌘Waning Crescent 26.28 11.47%