Nations Geo

Moon Phase in São paulo,Brazil

Moon Day 14

Moon Phase In São paulo

The moon phase currently is Full Moon phase in São paulo, Brazil as of the 23rd of April 2024. Currently, the moon is 28 days old and has 99.99% illumination. The current phase began on Monday, April 22, 2024 and will end on Thursday, April 25, 2024.

Moon Phase In São paulo

Moon Day 14
🌕Full Moon
99.99% Of Illumination
Tuesday, April 23, 2024

Time of moonrise and set

As of today, Tuesday, April 23, 2024 in São paulo, Brazil, the moon rises in the east direction at 05:33 PM, and it will set in the west direction at 05:56 AM.

Moon Rise

05:33 PM

Moon Set

05:56 AM

Moon Today in São paulo, Brazil

Phase 🌕Full Moon
Illumination 99.99%
Moon Age 28 Day
Altitude -46.35°
Angular 28.57°
Period 11 hour and 37 minute
Distance 399,389.07 km

Moon In 24 Hours

Time Age Moonlight (Illumination) Distance
Tue 12:00 AM 13.97 99.29% 402,171.57 km
Tue 01:00 AM 14.01 99.36% 402,069.08 km
Tue 02:00 AM 14.05 99.42% 401,965.15 km
Tue 03:00 AM 14.09 99.48% 401,859.78 km
Tue 04:00 AM 14.12 99.54% 401,752.99 km
Tue 05:00 AM 14.16 99.59% 401,644.78 km
Tue 06:00 AM 14.2 99.64% 401,535.15 km
Tue 07:00 AM 14.24 99.69% 401,424.11 km
Tue 08:00 AM 14.28 99.73% 401,311.67 km
Tue 09:00 AM 14.32 99.77% 401,197.84 km
Tue 10:00 AM 14.35 99.81% 401,082.63 km
Tue 11:00 AM 14.39 99.84% 400,966.03 km
Tue 12:00 PM 14.43 99.87% 400,848.07 km
Tue 01:00 PM 14.47 99.9% 400,728.74 km
Tue 02:00 PM 14.51 99.92% 400,608.05 km
Tue 03:00 PM 14.55 99.95% 400,486.02 km
Tue 04:00 PM 14.58 99.96% 400,362.65 km
Tue 05:00 PM 14.62 99.98% 400,237.94 km
Tue 06:00 PM 14.66 99.99% 400,111.92 km
Tue 07:00 PM 14.7 100% 399,984.57 km
Tue 08:00 PM 14.74 100% 399,855.92 km
Tue 09:00 PM 14.78 100% 399,725.97 km
Tue 10:00 PM 14.82 100% 399,594.73 km
Tue 11:00 PM 14.85 99.99% 399,462.21 km

10 Days Moon Phase Forecast

Date Moon Phase Age Moonlight (Illumination)
Tue, 23rd Apr 🌕Full Moon 13.97 99.29%
Wed, 24th Apr 🌕Full Moon 14.89 99.98%
Thu, 25th Apr 🌕Full Moon 15.83 98.73%
Thu, 25th Apr, Start at 8 PM 🌖Waning Gibbous 16.61 96.18%
Fri, 26th Apr 🌖Waning Gibbous 16.77 95.51%
Sat, 27th Apr 🌖Waning Gibbous 17.74 90.34%
Sun, 28th Apr 🌖Waning Gibbous 18.72 83.35%
Mon, 29th Apr 🌖Waning Gibbous 19.71 74.75%
Mon, 29th Apr, Start at 2 PM 🌗Last Quarter 20.31 69.1%
Tue, 30th Apr 🌗Last Quarter 20.73 64.84%
Wed, 1st May 🌗Last Quarter 21.77 54.03%
Thu, 2nd May 🌗Last Quarter 22.83 42.8%
Fri, 3rd May 🌗Last Quarter 23.91 31.7%
Fri, 3rd May, Start at 2 AM 🌘Waning Crescent 24 30.8%