Nations Geo

Time Now

Current Local Times By Continent

Asia

Sat 05:49 PMSat 06:49 PMSat 07:19 PMSat 07:49 PMSat 08:19 PMSat 08:49 PMSat 09:19 PMSat 09:34 PMSat 09:49 PMSat 10:19 PMSat 10:49 PMSat 11:49 PMSun 12:49 AM

Europe

Sat 03:49 PMSat 04:49 PMSat 05:49 PMSat 06:49 PMSat 07:49 PMSat 08:49 PMSat 09:49 PMSat 10:49 PMSat 11:49 PMSun 12:49 AMSun 01:49 AMSun 02:49 AM

Africa

Sat 02:49 PMSat 03:49 PMSat 04:49 PMSat 05:49 PMSat 06:49 PMSat 07:49 PM

North America

Sat 05:49 AMSat 06:49 AMSat 07:49 AMSat 08:49 AMSat 09:49 AMSat 10:49 AMSat 11:49 AMSat 12:19 PM

South America

Sat 09:49 AMSat 10:49 AMSat 11:49 AMSat 12:49 PM

Oceania

Sat 11:49 PMSun 12:49 AMSun 01:19 AMSun 01:49 AMSun 02:19 AMSun 02:49 AMSun 03:49 AMSun 04:49 AMSun 05:34 AM

World Times

Time Time Zone Countries
Sat05:49:23 AM UTC-10 1 Country
Sat06:49:23 AM UTC-9 1 Country
Sat07:49:23 AM UTC-8 3 Country
Sat08:49:23 AM UTC-7 3 Country
Sat09:49:23 AM UTC-6 10 Country
Sat10:49:23 AM UTC-5 12 Country
Sat11:49:23 AM UTC-4 14 Country
Sat12:19:23 PM UTC-3.5 1 Country
Sat12:49:23 PM UTC-3 6 Country
Sat02:49:23 PM UTC-1 1 Country
Sat03:49:23 PM UTC+0 18 Country
Sat04:49:23 PM UTC+1 39 Country
Sat05:49:23 PM UTC+2 30 Country
Sat06:49:23 PM UTC+3 21 Country
Sat07:19:23 PM UTC+3.5 1 Country
Sat07:49:23 PM UTC+4 8 Country
Sat08:19:23 PM UTC+4.5 1 Country
Sat08:49:23 PM UTC+5 7 Country
Sat09:19:23 PM UTC+5.5 2 Country
Sat09:34:23 PM UTC+5.75 1 Country
Sat09:49:23 PM UTC+6 6 Country
Sat10:19:23 PM UTC+6.5 1 Country
Sat10:49:23 PM UTC+7 7 Country
Sat11:49:23 PM UTC+8 10 Country
Sun12:49:23 AM UTC+9 7 Country
Sun01:19:23 AM UTC+9.5 1 Country
Sun01:49:23 AM UTC+10 4 Country
Sun02:19:23 AM UTC+10.5 1 Country
Sun02:49:23 AM UTC+11 6 Country
Sun03:49:23 AM UTC+12 5 Country
Sun04:49:23 AM UTC+13 3 Country
Sun05:34:23 AM UTC+13.75 1 Country

Local Times Around the World

Current world time for all countries is provided. Some of these countries have multiple time zones because they are on various continents with different time zones. In the table below, we show the time based on each country's capital. For more information on the different time zones in a country, click on the names.

Local Times in Asia Countries

Time Location
Sat08:19 PM Afghanistan, Alexandria Prophthasia
Sat07:49 PM Armenia, Artaxata
Sat07:49 PM Azerbaijan, Agdash
Sat06:49 PM Bahrain, East Hidd City
Sat09:49 PM Bangladesh, B-baria, Bangladesh
Sat09:49 PM Bhutan, Mongar
Sat11:49 PM Brunei, Bandar Seri Begawan
Sat10:49 PM Cambodia, Angkor
Sat11:49 PM China, Anqing
Sat09:49 PM China, Baiyin
Sun12:49 AM East Timor, Ainaro
Sat07:49 PM Georgia, Akhalkalaki
Sat09:19 PM India, Abohar
Sat10:49 PM Indonesia, Bandar Lampung
Sat11:49 PM Indonesia, Ambon
Sun12:49 AM Indonesia, Jayapura
Sat07:19 PM Iran, Abadan
Sat06:49 PM Iraq, Afak
Sat05:49 PM Israel, Acre
Sun12:49 AM Japan, Abiko
Sat06:49 PM Jordan, Ain Al-Basha
Sat08:49 PM Kazakhstan, Aktau
Sat09:49 PM Kazakhstan, Aksu
Sat06:49 PM Kuwait, Kuwait City
Sat09:49 PM Kyrgyzstan, Balasagun
Sat10:49 PM Laos, Attapeu
Sat05:49 PM Lebanon, Baalbek
Sat11:49 PM Malaysia, Keningau
Sat08:49 PM Maldives, Addu City
Sat11:49 PM Mongolia, Baruun-Urt
Sat10:49 PM Mongolia, Altai
Sat10:19 PM Myanmar, Bago
Sat09:34 PM Nepal, Amaragadhi
Sun12:49 AM North Korea, Anju
Sat07:49 PM Oman, Al-Buraimi
Sat08:49 PM Pakistan, Abbottabad
Sat05:49 PM Palestine, Abu Dis
Sat11:49 PM Philippines, Candon
Sat06:49 PM Qatar, Al Ghuwariyah
Sat06:49 PM Saudi Arabia, Abha
Sat11:49 PM Singapore, Bukit Merah
Sun12:49 AM South Korea, Andong
Sat09:19 PM Sri Lanka, Anuradhapura
Sat06:49 PM Syria, Afrin
Sat11:49 PM Taiwan, Changhua
Sat08:49 PM Tajikistan, Bokhtar
Sat10:49 PM Thailand, Bangkok
Sat06:49 PM Turkey, Adada
Sat08:49 PM Turkmenistan, Ashgabat
Sat07:49 PM United Arab Emirates, Abu Dhabi
Sat08:49 PM Uzbekistan, Andijan
Sat10:49 PM Vietnam, Biên Hòa
Sat06:49 PM Yemen, Ad Dali'

Local Times in Europe Countries

Time Location
Sat04:49 PM Albania, Ad Quintum
Sat04:49 PM Andorra, Andorra la Vella
Sat04:49 PM Austria, Berndorf
Sat06:49 PM Belarus, Babruysk
Sat04:49 PM Belgium, Anderlecht
Sat04:49 PM Bosnia and Herzegovina, Banja Luka
Sat05:49 PM Bulgaria, Ad Salices
Sat04:49 PM Croatia, Biograd na Moru
Sat05:49 PM Cyprus, Kyrenia
Sat04:49 PM Czech Republic, Adamov
Sat05:49 PM Estonia, Tallinn
Sat05:49 PM Finland, Äänekoski
Sat04:49 PM France, Aix-en-Provence
Sat04:49 PM Germany, Bad Salzuflen
Sat05:49 PM Greece, Agia Paraskevi, Attica
Sat04:49 PM Hungary, Bádonfa
Sat03:49 PM Iceland, Akranes
Sat03:49 PM(DST) Ireland, Abbeyleix
Sat04:49 PM Italy, Agathyrnum
Sat05:49 PM Latvia, Riga
Sat04:49 PM Liechtenstein, Vaduz
Sat05:49 PM Lithuania, Akmenė
Sat04:49 PM Luxembourg, Diekirch
Sat04:49 PM Malta, Birkirkara
Sat05:49 PM Moldova, Anenii Noi
Sat04:49 PM Montenegro, Andrijevica
Sat04:49 PM North Macedonia, Berovo
Sat04:49 PM Norway, Ålesund
Sat04:49 PM Poland, Aleksandrów Kujawski
Sat03:49 PM Portugal, Abrantes
Sat05:49 PM Romania, Arad
Sat09:49 PM Russia, Nefteyugansk
Sat07:49 PM Russia, Almetyevsk
Sun12:49 AM Russia, Yakutsk
Sat10:49 PM Russia, Berdsk
Sat05:49 PM Russia, Kaliningrad
Sat06:49 PM Russia, Armavir
Sat08:49 PM Russia, Berezniki
Sat11:49 PM Russia, Irkutsk
Sun02:49 AM Russia, Khabarovsk
Sun01:49 AM Russia, Obluchye
Sat04:49 PM San Marino, San Marino
Sat04:49 PM Serbia, Bela Palanka
Sat04:49 PM Slovakia, Banská Bystrica
Sat04:49 PM Slovenia, Beltinci
Sat03:49 PM Spain, Agaete
Sat04:49 PM Spain, Águilas
Sat04:49 PM Sweden, Ekenäs
Sat04:49 PM Switzerland, Aarau
Sat05:49 PM Ukraine, Kyiv
Sat06:49 PM Ukraine, Kerch
Sat03:49 PM United Kingdom, Aberdeen

Local Times in Africa Countries

Time Location
Sat04:49 PM Algeria, Adrar
Sat04:49 PM Angola, Baía Farta
Sat04:49 PM Benin, Abomey
Sat05:49 PM Botswana, Bobonong
Sat03:49 PM Burkina Faso, Babri
Sat05:49 PM Burundi, Bubanza
Sat04:49 PM Cameroon, Abong-Mbang
Sat02:49 PM Cape Verde, Assomada
Sat04:49 PM Central African Republic, Baboua
Sat04:49 PM Chad, Abéché
Sat06:49 PM Comoros, Dembéni
Sat04:49 PM Democratic Republic of the Congo, Banana
Sat05:49 PM Democratic Republic of the Congo, Beni
Sat06:49 PM Djibouti, Ali Sabieh
Sat05:49 PM Egypt, 15th of May City
Sat04:49 PM Equatorial Guinea, Acalayong
Sat06:49 PM Eritrea, Adi Keyh
Sat05:49 PM Eswatini, Hlatikulu
Sat06:49 PM Ethiopia, Abomsa
Sat04:49 PM Gabon, Akok
Sat03:49 PM Ghana, Accra
Sat03:49 PM Guinea, Baala
Sat03:49 PM Guinea-Bissau, Bafatá
Sat03:49 PM Ivory Coast, Abengourou
Sat06:49 PM Kenya, Bungoma
Sat05:49 PM Lesotho, Butha-Buthe
Sat03:49 PM Liberia, Buchanan
Sat05:49 PM Libya, Abu Qurayn
Sat06:49 PM Madagascar, Ambanja
Sat05:49 PM Malawi, Balaka Township
Sat03:49 PM Mali, Bafoulabé
Sat03:49 PM Mauritania, Atar
Sat07:49 PM Mauritius, Cap Malheureux
Sat04:49 PM Morocco, Agadir
Sat05:49 PM Mozambique, Ancuabe
Sat05:49 PM Namibia, Eenhana
Sat04:49 PM Niger, Maradi
Sat04:49 PM Nigeria, Aba
Sat04:49 PM Republic of the Congo, Abala
Sat05:49 PM Rwanda, Butare
Sat03:49 PM São Tomé and Príncipe, São Tomé
Sat03:49 PM Senegal, Bakel
Sat07:49 PM Seychelles, De Quincey, Mahé
Sat03:49 PM Sierra Leone, Bo
Sat06:49 PM Somalia, Arabsiyo
Sat05:49 PM South Africa, Alberton
Sat05:49 PM South Sudan, Aweil, South Sudan
Sat05:49 PM Sudan, Al Hasahisa
Sat06:49 PM Tanzania, Arusha
Sat03:49 PM The Gambia, Banjul
Sat03:49 PM Togo, Aného
Sat04:49 PM Tunisia, Aghir
Sat06:49 PM Uganda, Arua
Sat05:49 PM Zambia, Chavuma
Sat05:49 PM Zimbabwe, Beitbridge

Local Times in North America Countries

Time Location
Sat11:49 AM Antigua and Barbuda, Coolidge
Sat11:49 AM Barbados, Bridgetown
Sat09:49 AM Belize, Belize City
Sat10:49 AM Canada, Dryden
Sat11:49 AM Canada, Halifax
Sat09:49 AM Canada, Brandon
Sat07:49 AM Canada, Abbotsford
Sat08:49 AM Canada, Whitehorse
Sat12:19 PM Canada, St. John's
Sat09:49 AM Costa Rica, Alajuela
Sat10:49 AM Cuba, Abreus
Sat11:49 AM Dominica, Portsmouth
Sat11:49 AM Dominican Republic, Bohechío
Sat09:49 AM El Salvador, Ahuachapán
Sat11:49 AM Grenada, Gouyave
Sat09:49 AM Guatemala, Antigua Guatemala
Sat10:49 AM Haiti, Cap-Haïtien
Sat09:49 AM Honduras, Choluteca
Sat10:49 AM Jamaica, Anchovy
Sat09:49 AM Mexico, Acajete
Sat08:49 AM Mexico, Álamos
Sat07:49 AM Mexico, Ensenada
Sat10:49 AM Mexico, Cancun
Sat09:49 AM Nicaragua, Bluefields
Sat10:49 AM Panama, Balboa
Sat11:49 AM Saint Kitts and Nevis, Basseterre
Sat11:49 AM Saint Lucia, Castries
Sat11:49 AM Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Arnos Vale
Sat10:49 AM The Bahamas, Bailey Town
Sat11:49 AM Trinidad and Tobago, Chaguanas
Sat07:49 AM United States, Anaheim
Sat10:49 AM United States, Athens
Sat09:49 AM United States, Kennebec
Sat06:49 AM United States, Yakutat
Sat05:49 AM United States, Honolulu
Sat08:49 AM United States, Abilene

Local Times in South America Countries

Time Location
Sat12:49 PM Argentina, Caucete
Sat11:49 AM Bolivia, Achacachi
Sat12:49 PM Brazil, Açailândia
Sat11:49 AM Brazil, Águas Lindas de Goiás
Sat10:49 AM Brazil, Rio Branco
Sat12:49 PM Chile, Punta Arenas
Sat10:49 AM Colombia, Armenia
Sat10:49 AM Ecuador, Archidona
Sat09:49 AM Ecuador, Puerto Ayora
Sat11:49 AM Guyana, Anna Regina
Sat12:49 PM(DST) Paraguay, Areguá
Sat10:49 AM Peru, Abancay
Sat12:49 PM Suriname, Domburg
Sat12:49 PM Uruguay, 18 de Mayo
Sat11:49 AM Venezuela, Acarigua

Local Times in Oceania Countries

Time Location
Sun02:19 AM(DST) Australia, Adelaide
Sun02:49 AM(DST) Australia, Bathurst
Sat11:49 PM Australia, Bunbury
Sun01:49 AM Australia, Bowen
Sun01:19 AM Australia, Darwin
Sun01:49 AM Federated States of Micronesia, Ettal Village
Sun02:49 AM Federated States of Micronesia, Palikir
Sun03:49 AM Fiji, Lautoka
Sun03:49 AM Kiribati, South Tarawa
Sun03:49 AM Marshall Islands, Majuro
Sun03:49 AM Nauru, Yaren District
Sun04:49 AM(DST) New Zealand, Auckland
Sun05:34 AM(DST) New Zealand, Dunedin
Sun12:49 AM Palau, Airai
Sun02:49 AM Papua New Guinea, Buin
Sun01:49 AM Papua New Guinea, Aitape
Sun04:49 AM Samoa, Apia
Sun02:49 AM Solomon Islands, Honiara
Sun04:49 AM Tonga, Nuku'alofa
Sun03:49 AM Tuvalu, Funafuti
Sun02:49 AM Vanuatu, Lamap