Nations Geo

Asia Local Time

World Date and Time now

world map

Local Times in Asia Countries

Time Location
Wed08:06 PM Kabul, Afghanistan
Wed07:36 PM Yerevan, Armenia
Wed07:36 PM Baku, Azerbaijan
Wed06:36 PM Manama, Bahrain
Wed09:36 PM Dhaka, Bangladesh
Wed09:36 PM Thimphu, Bhutan
Wed11:36 PM Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei
Wed10:36 PM Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Wed11:36 PM Beijing, China
Thu12:36 AM Dili, East Timor
Wed07:36 PM Tbilisi, Georgia
Wed09:06 PM New Delhi, India
Wed10:36 PM Jakarta, Indonesia
Wed07:06 PM Tehran, Iran
Wed06:36 PM Baghdad, Iraq
Wed06:36 PM(DST) Jerusalem, Israel
Thu12:36 AM Tokyo, Japan
Wed06:36 PM Amman, Jordan
Wed08:36 PM Astana, Kazakhstan
Wed06:36 PM Kuwait City, Kuwait
Wed09:36 PM Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan
Wed10:36 PM Vientiane, Laos
Wed06:36 PM(DST) Beirut, Lebanon
Wed11:36 PM Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Wed08:36 PM Malé, Maldives
Wed11:36 PM Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia
Wed10:06 PM Naypyidaw, Myanmar
Wed09:21 PM Kathmandu, Nepal
Thu12:36 AM Pyongyang, North Korea
Wed07:36 PM Muscat, Oman
Wed08:36 PM Islamabad, Pakistan
Wed11:36 PM Manila, Philippines
Wed06:36 PM Doha, Qatar
Wed06:36 PM Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Wed11:36 PM Singapore, Singapore
Thu12:36 AM Seoul, South Korea
Wed06:36 PM Damascus, Syria
Wed11:36 PM Taipei, Taiwan
Wed08:36 PM Dushanbe, Tajikistan
Wed10:36 PM Bangkok, Thailand
Wed06:36 PM Ankara, Turkey
Wed08:36 PM Ashgabat, Turkmenistan
Wed07:36 PM Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Wed08:36 PM Tashkent, Uzbekistan
Wed10:36 PM Hanoi, Vietnam
Wed06:36 PM Sanaa, Yemen