Nations Geo

Europe Local Time

World Date and Time now

world map

Local Times in Europe Countries

Time Location
Sat04:16 AM Tirana, Albania
Sat04:16 AM Andorra la Vella, Andorra
Sat04:16 AM Vienna, Austria
Sat06:16 AM Minsk, Belarus
Sat04:16 AM Brussels, Belgium
Sat04:16 AM Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Sat05:16 AM Sofia, Bulgaria
Sat04:16 AM Zagreb, Croatia
Sat05:16 AM Nicosia, Cyprus
Sat04:16 AM Prague, Czech Republic
Sat05:16 AM Tallinn, Estonia
Sat05:16 AM Helsinki, Finland
Sat04:16 AM Paris, France
Sat04:16 AM Berlin, Germany
Sat05:16 AM Athens, Greece
Sat04:16 AM Budapest, Hungary
Sat03:16 AM Reykjavík, Iceland
Sat03:16 AM(DST) Dublin, Ireland
Sat04:16 AM Rome, Italy
Sat05:16 AM Riga, Latvia
Sat04:16 AM Vaduz, Liechtenstein
Sat05:16 AM Vilnius, Lithuania
Sat04:16 AM Luxembourg, Luxembourg
Sat04:16 AM Valletta, Malta
Sat05:16 AM Chișinău, Moldova
Sat04:16 AM Podgorica, Montenegro
Sat04:16 AM Skopje, North Macedonia
Sat04:16 AM Oslo, Norway
Sat04:16 AM Warsaw, Poland
Sat03:16 AM Lisbon, Portugal
Sat05:16 AM Bucharest, Romania
Sat06:16 AM Moscow, Russia
Sat04:16 AM San Marino, San Marino
Sat04:16 AM Belgrade, Serbia
Sat04:16 AM Bratislava, Slovakia
Sat04:16 AM Ljubljana, Slovenia
Sat04:16 AM Madrid, Spain
Sat04:16 AM Stockholm, Sweden
Sat04:16 AM Bern, Switzerland
Sat05:16 AM Kyiv, Ukraine
Sat03:16 AM London, United Kingdom