Nations Geo

Moon Phase in Areguá,Paraguay

Moon Day 7

Moon Phase In Areguá

The moon phase currently is Full Moon phase in Areguá, Paraguay as of the 29th of March 2023. Currently, the moon is 14 days old and has 55.09% illumination. The current phase began on Monday, March 27, 2023 and will end on Friday, March 31, 2023.

Moon Phase In Areguá

Moon Day 7
🌓First Quarter
55.09% Of Illumination
Wednesday, March 29, 2023

Time of moonrise and set

As of today, Wednesday, March 29, 2023 in Areguá, Paraguay, the moon rises in the east direction at 01:30 PM, and it will set in the west direction at 11:58 PM.

Moon Rise

01:30 PM

Moon Set

11:58 PM

Moon Today in Areguá, Paraguay

Phase 🌓First Quarter
Illumination 55.09%
Moon Age 14 Day
Altitude -24.13°
Angular 28.29°
Period 10 hour and 28 minute
Distance 403,395.78 km

Moon In 24 Hours

Time Age Moonlight (Illumination) Distance
Wed 12:00 AM 7.44 50.56% 402,330.45 km
Wed 01:00 AM 7.47 50.96% 402,432.11 km
Wed 02:00 AM 7.51 51.36% 402,532.19 km
Wed 03:00 AM 7.55 51.76% 402,630.70 km
Wed 04:00 AM 7.59 52.15% 402,727.63 km
Wed 05:00 AM 7.62 52.55% 402,822.96 km
Wed 06:00 AM 7.66 52.95% 402,916.70 km
Wed 07:00 AM 7.7 53.35% 403,008.84 km
Wed 08:00 AM 7.73 53.74% 403,099.37 km
Wed 09:00 AM 7.77 54.14% 403,188.29 km
Wed 10:00 AM 7.81 54.53% 403,275.60 km
Wed 11:00 AM 7.85 54.93% 403,361.28 km
Wed 12:00 PM 7.88 55.32% 403,445.34 km
Wed 01:00 PM 7.92 55.72% 403,527.77 km
Wed 02:00 PM 7.96 56.11% 403,608.56 km
Wed 03:00 PM 8 56.51% 403,687.71 km
Wed 04:00 PM 8.03 56.9% 403,765.22 km
Wed 05:00 PM 8.07 57.29% 403,841.08 km
Wed 06:00 PM 8.11 57.68% 403,915.29 km
Wed 07:00 PM 8.14 58.07% 403,987.84 km
Wed 08:00 PM 8.18 58.46% 404,058.74 km
Wed 09:00 PM 8.22 58.85% 404,127.97 km
Wed 10:00 PM 8.26 59.24% 404,195.53 km
Wed 11:00 PM 8.29 59.63% 404,261.42 km

10 Days Moon Phase Forecast

Date Moon Phase Age Moonlight (Illumination)
Wed, 29th Mar 🌓First Quarter 7.44 50.56%
Thu, 30th Mar 🌓First Quarter 8.33 60.02%
Fri, 31st Mar 🌓First Quarter 9.22 69.05%
Fri, 31st Mar, Start at 1 AM 🌔Waxing Gibbous 9.26 69.41%
Sat, 1st Apr 🌔Waxing Gibbous 10.11 77.4%
Sun, 2nd Apr 🌔Waxing Gibbous 11 84.83%
Mon, 3rd Apr 🌔Waxing Gibbous 11.91 91.06%
Tue, 4th Apr 🌔Waxing Gibbous 12.83 95.83%
Tue, 4th Apr, Start at 3 AM 🌕Full Moon 12.95 96.31%
Wed, 5th Apr 🌕Full Moon 13.77 98.89%
Thu, 6th Apr 🌕Full Moon 14.73 100%
Fri, 7th Apr 🌕Full Moon 15.71 98.99%
Fri, 7th Apr, Start at 10 PM 🌖Waning Gibbous 16.62 96.14%
Sat, 8th Apr 🌖Waning Gibbous 16.71 95.79%