Nations Geo

Moon Phase in Bizerte,Tunisia

Moon Day 6

Moon Phase In Bizerte

The moon phase currently is Full Moon phase in Bizerte, Tunisia as of the 12th of July 2024. Currently, the moon is 12 days old and has 40.48% illumination. The current phase began on Friday, July 12, 2024 and will end on Tuesday, July 16, 2024.

Moon Phase In Bizerte

Moon Day 6
🌓First Quarter
40.48% Of Illumination
Friday, July 12, 2024

Time of moonrise and set

As of today, Friday, July 12, 2024 in Bizerte, Tunisia, the moon rises in the east direction at 11:17 AM, and it will set in the west direction at 11:19 PM.

Moon Rise

11:17 AM

Moon Set

11:19 PM

Moon Today in Bizerte, Tunisia

Phase 🌓First Quarter
Illumination 40.48%
Moon Age 12 Day
Altitude 0.59°
Angular 28.16°
Period 12 hour and 2 minute
Distance 405,257.78 km

Moon In 24 Hours

Time Age Moonlight (Illumination) Distance
Fri 12:00 AM 5.61 31.63% 405,467.82 km
Fri 01:00 AM 5.65 32% 405,478.25 km
Fri 02:00 AM 5.69 32.37% 405,486.96 km
Fri 03:00 AM 5.73 32.74% 405,493.92 km
Fri 04:00 AM 5.76 33.11% 405,499.15 km
Fri 05:00 AM 5.8 33.49% 405,502.64 km
Fri 06:00 AM 5.84 33.86% 405,504.39 km
Fri 07:00 AM 5.88 34.24% 405,504.40 km
Fri 08:00 AM 5.91 34.61% 405,502.67 km
Fri 09:00 AM 5.95 34.99% 405,499.20 km
Fri 10:00 AM 5.99 35.36% 405,493.99 km
Fri 11:00 AM 6.02 35.74% 405,487.04 km
Fri 12:00 PM 6.06 36.12% 405,478.35 km
Fri 01:00 PM 6.1 36.5% 405,467.91 km
Fri 02:00 PM 6.14 36.88% 405,455.73 km
Fri 03:00 PM 6.17 37.26% 405,441.82 km
Fri 04:00 PM 6.21 37.65% 405,426.16 km
Fri 05:00 PM 6.25 38.03% 405,408.76 km
Fri 06:00 PM 6.28 38.41% 405,389.62 km
Fri 07:00 PM 6.32 38.8% 405,368.75 km
Fri 08:00 PM 6.36 39.18% 405,346.13 km
Fri 09:00 PM 6.39 39.57% 405,321.78 km
Fri 10:00 PM 6.43 39.96% 405,295.69 km
Fri 11:00 PM 6.47 40.34% 405,267.86 km

10 Days Moon Phase Forecast

Date Moon Phase Age Moonlight (Illumination)
Fri, 12th Jul 🌓First Quarter 5.61 31.63%
Sat, 13th Jul 🌓First Quarter 6.51 40.73%
Sun, 14th Jul 🌓First Quarter 7.4 50.18%
Mon, 15th Jul 🌓First Quarter 8.3 59.72%
Tue, 16th Jul 🌓First Quarter 9.22 69.07%
Tue, 16th Jul, Start at 1 AM 🌔Waxing Gibbous 9.26 69.45%
Wed, 17th Jul 🌔Waxing Gibbous 10.16 77.89%
Thu, 18th Jul 🌔Waxing Gibbous 11.13 85.8%
Fri, 19th Jul 🌔Waxing Gibbous 12.14 92.39%
Fri, 19th Jul, Start at 7 PM 🌕Full Moon 12.96 96.34%
Sat, 20th Jul 🌕Full Moon 13.17 97.16%
Sun, 21st Jul 🌕Full Moon 14.24 99.69%
Mon, 22nd Jul 🌕Full Moon 15.34 99.63%