Nations Geo

Moon calendar for april, 2023

Lunar phase calendar april, 2023

Note: You will find some days in the calendar have been repeated. The reason is because the moon changes its phase on the same day, so the day has two different phases of the moon.

Date Moon Phase Age Moonlight (Illumination)
Sat, 1st Apr 2023 🌔Waxing Gibbous 9.96 76.07%
Sun, 2nd Apr 2023 🌔Waxing Gibbous 10.85 83.67%
Mon, 3rd Apr 2023 🌔Waxing Gibbous 11.76 90.12%
Tue, 4th Apr 2023 🌔Waxing Gibbous 12.68 95.15%
Tue, 4th Apr 2023, at 7 AM 🌕Full Moon 12.95 96.31%
Wed, 5th Apr 2023 🌕Full Moon 13.61 98.51%
Thu, 6th Apr 2023 🌕Full Moon 14.57 99.96%
Fri, 7th Apr 2023 🌕Full Moon 15.54 99.31%
Sat, 8th Apr 2023 🌕Full Moon 16.54 96.48%
Sat, 8th Apr 2023, at 2 AM 🌖Waning Gibbous 16.62 96.14%
Sun, 9th Apr 2023 🌖Waning Gibbous 17.55 91.47%
Mon, 10th Apr 2023 🌖Waning Gibbous 18.58 84.42%
Tue, 11th Apr 2023 🌖Waning Gibbous 19.62 75.6%
Tue, 11th Apr 2023, at 4 PM 🌗Last Quarter 20.32 68.93%
Wed, 12th Apr 2023 🌗Last Quarter 20.68 65.41%
Thu, 13th Apr 2023 🌗Last Quarter 21.74 54.34%
Fri, 14th Apr 2023 🌗Last Quarter 22.81 42.94%
Sat, 15th Apr 2023 🌗Last Quarter 23.9 31.8%
Sat, 15th Apr 2023, at 3 AM 🌘Waning Crescent 24.04 30.46%
Sun, 16th Apr 2023 🌘Waning Crescent 24.99 21.56%
Mon, 17th Apr 2023 🌘Waning Crescent 26.09 12.82%
Tue, 18th Apr 2023 🌘Waning Crescent 27.19 6.1%
Tue, 18th Apr 2023, at 11 AM 🌑New Moon 27.69 3.8%
Wed, 19th Apr 2023 🌑New Moon 28.27 1.78%
Thu, 20th Apr 2023 🌑New Moon 29.34 0.04%
Thu, 20th Apr 2023, at 5 AM 🌑New Moon 0.03 0%
Fri, 21st Apr 2023 🌑New Moon 0.86 0.84%
Sat, 22nd Apr 2023 🌒Waxing Crescent 1.88 3.96%
Sun, 23rd Apr 2023 🌒Waxing Crescent 2.88 9.07%
Mon, 24th Apr 2023 🌒Waxing Crescent 3.84 15.76%
Tue, 25th Apr 2023 🌒Waxing Crescent 4.77 23.65%
Tue, 25th Apr 2023, at 8 PM 🌓First Quarter 5.54 30.87%
Wed, 26th Apr 2023 🌓First Quarter 5.69 32.36%
Thu, 27th Apr 2023 🌓First Quarter 6.59 41.59%
Fri, 28th Apr 2023 🌓First Quarter 7.48 51.03%
Sat, 29th Apr 2023 🌓First Quarter 8.37 60.42%
Sun, 30th Apr 2023 🌔Waxing Gibbous 9.26 69.49%

Moon Phases Calendar april, 2023

Using the usual calendar to display moon phases. This calendar includes pictures of the daily moon's phase, the degree of illumination and the age of the moon.

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
🌔 76.9%
Waxing Gibbous 10.05 day
2
🌔 84.4%
Waxing Gibbous 10.95 day
3
🌔 90.71%
Waxing Gibbous 11.85 day
4
🌔 95.58%
Waxing Gibbous 12.77 day
5
🌕 98.75%
Full Moon 13.71 day
6
🌕 99.99%
Full Moon 14.67 day
7
🌕 99.12%
Full Moon 15.65 day
8
🌖 96.06%
Waning Gibbous 16.64 day
9
🌖 90.83%
Waning Gibbous 17.66 day
10
🌖 83.58%
Waning Gibbous 18.69 day
11
🌖 74.6%
Waning Gibbous 19.73 day
12
🌗 64.3%
Last Quarter 20.78 day
13
🌗 53.16%
Last Quarter 21.85 day
14
🌗 41.76%
Last Quarter 22.93 day
15
🌘 30.69%
Waning Crescent 24.01 day
16
🌘 20.57%
Waning Crescent 25.11 day
17
🌘 12.02%
Waning Crescent 26.2 day
18
🌘 5.53%
Waning Crescent 27.3 day
19
🌑 1.48%
New Moon 28.38 day
20
🌑 0.01%
New Moon 29.45 day
21
🌑 1.06%
New Moon 0.97 day
22
🌒 4.41%
Waxing Crescent 1.99 day
23
🌒 9.69%
Waxing Crescent 2.98 day
24
🌒 16.53%
Waxing Crescent 3.94 day
25
🌒 24.52%
Waxing Crescent 4.87 day
26
🌓 33.3%
First Quarter 5.78 day
27
🌓 42.56%
First Quarter 6.68 day
28
🌓 52.01%
First Quarter 7.57 day
29
🌓 61.38%
First Quarter 8.46 day
30
🌔 70.4%
Waxing Gibbous 9.36 day