Nations Geo

Moon calendar for april, 2024

Lunar phase calendar april, 2024

Note: You will find some days in the calendar have been repeated. The reason is because the moon changes its phase on the same day, so the day has two different phases of the moon.

Date Moon Phase Age Moonlight (Illumination)
Mon, 1st Apr 2024 🌗Last Quarter 21.01 62.01%
Tue, 2nd Apr 2024 🌗Last Quarter 22.01 51.46%
Wed, 3rd Apr 2024 🌗Last Quarter 23.04 40.53%
Wed, 3rd Apr 2024, at 10 PM 🌘Waning Crescent 24.02 30.63%
Thu, 4th Apr 2024 🌘Waning Crescent 24.11 29.75%
Fri, 5th Apr 2024 🌘Waning Crescent 25.2 19.73%
Sat, 6th Apr 2024 🌘Waning Crescent 26.33 11.14%
Sun, 7th Apr 2024 🌘Waning Crescent 27.48 4.68%
Sun, 7th Apr 2024, at 5 AM 🌑New Moon 27.72 3.65%
Mon, 8th Apr 2024 🌑New Moon 28.64 0.89%
Mon, 8th Apr 2024, at 7 PM 🌑New Moon 0.03 0%
Tue, 9th Apr 2024 🌑New Moon 0.27 0.08%
Wed, 10th Apr 2024 🌑New Moon 1.42 2.25%
Wed, 10th Apr 2024, at 10 AM 🌒Waxing Crescent 1.88 3.97%
Thu, 11th Apr 2024 🌒Waxing Crescent 2.53 7.08%
Fri, 12th Apr 2024 🌒Waxing Crescent 3.61 14.05%
Sat, 13th Apr 2024 🌒Waxing Crescent 4.65 22.56%
Sat, 13th Apr 2024, at 10 PM 🌓First Quarter 5.57 31.21%
Sun, 14th Apr 2024 🌓First Quarter 5.65 32.02%
Mon, 15th Apr 2024 🌓First Quarter 6.62 41.93%
Tue, 16th Apr 2024 🌓First Quarter 7.56 51.88%
Wed, 17th Apr 2024 🌓First Quarter 8.48 61.52%
Wed, 17th Apr 2024, at 9 PM 🌔Waxing Gibbous 9.26 69.49%
Thu, 18th Apr 2024 🌔Waxing Gibbous 9.38 70.59%
Fri, 19th Apr 2024 🌔Waxing Gibbous 10.27 78.82%
Sat, 20th Apr 2024 🌔Waxing Gibbous 11.16 86%
Sun, 21st Apr 2024 🌔Waxing Gibbous 12.05 91.9%
Mon, 22nd Apr 2024 🌕Full Moon 12.95 96.32%
Tue, 23rd Apr 2024 🌕Full Moon 13.86 99.07%
Wed, 24th Apr 2024 🌕Full Moon 14.78 100%
Thu, 25th Apr 2024 🌕Full Moon 15.71 99%
Thu, 25th Apr 2024, at 11 PM 🌖Waning Gibbous 16.61 96.18%
Fri, 26th Apr 2024 🌖Waning Gibbous 16.65 96.02%
Sat, 27th Apr 2024 🌖Waning Gibbous 17.62 91.09%
Sun, 28th Apr 2024 🌖Waning Gibbous 18.59 84.31%
Mon, 29th Apr 2024 🌖Waning Gibbous 19.59 75.9%
Mon, 29th Apr 2024, at 5 PM 🌗Last Quarter 20.31 69.1%
Tue, 30th Apr 2024 🌗Last Quarter 20.6 66.14%

Moon Phases Calendar april, 2024

Using the usual calendar to display moon phases. This calendar includes pictures of the daily moon's phase, the degree of illumination and the age of the moon.

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
🌗 59.72%
Last Quarter 21.23 day
2
🌗 49.05%
Last Quarter 22.24 day
3
🌗 38.1%
Last Quarter 23.28 day
4
🌘 27.43%
Waning Crescent 24.35 day
5
🌘 17.67%
Waning Crescent 25.45 day
6
🌘 9.5%
Waning Crescent 26.59 day
7
🌑 3.59%
New Moon 27.74 day
8
🌑 0.45%
New Moon 28.9 day
9
🌑 0.31%
New Moon 0.53 day
10
🌑 3.11%
New Moon 1.67 day
11
🌒 8.47%
Waxing Crescent 2.78 day
12
🌒 15.83%
Waxing Crescent 3.85 day
13
🌒 24.6%
Waxing Crescent 4.88 day
14
🌓 34.2%
First Quarter 5.87 day
15
🌓 44.16%
First Quarter 6.83 day
16
🌓 54.06%
First Quarter 7.76 day
17
🌓 63.6%
First Quarter 8.68 day
18
🌔 72.5%
Waxing Gibbous 9.58 day
19
🌔 80.52%
Waxing Gibbous 10.47 day
20
🌔 87.43%
Waxing Gibbous 11.36 day
21
🌔 93.02%
Waxing Gibbous 12.25 day
22
🌕 97.08%
Full Moon 13.15 day
23
🌕 99.44%
Full Moon 14.06 day
24
🌕 99.95%
Full Moon 14.98 day
25
🌕 98.51%
Full Moon 15.92 day
26
🌖 95.09%
Waning Gibbous 16.87 day
27
🌖 89.73%
Waning Gibbous 17.83 day
28
🌖 82.58%
Waning Gibbous 18.81 day
29
🌖 73.83%
Waning Gibbous 19.81 day
30
🌗 63.82%
Last Quarter 20.83 day