Nations Geo

Moon Phase in Avignon,France

Moon Day 12

Moon Phase In Avignon

The moon phase currently is Full Moon phase in Avignon, France as of the 21st of April 2024. Currently, the moon is 24 days old and has 94.73% illumination. The current phase began on Thursday, April 18, 2024 and will end on Monday, April 22, 2024.

Moon Phase In Avignon

Moon Day 12
🌔Waxing Gibbous
94.73% Of Illumination
Sunday, April 21, 2024

Time of moonrise and set

As of today, Sunday, April 21, 2024 in Avignon, France, the moon rises in the east direction at 06:12 PM, and it will set in the west direction at 05:49 AM.

Moon Rise

06:12 PM

Moon Set

05:49 AM

Moon Today in Avignon, France

Phase 🌔Waxing Gibbous
Illumination 94.73%
Moon Age 24 Day
Altitude 15.86°
Angular 28.18°
Period 12 hour and 23 minute
Distance 404,885.23 km

Moon In 24 Hours

Time Age Moonlight (Illumination) Distance
Sun 12:00 AM 11.98 91.46% 405,403.56 km
Sun 01:00 AM 12.02 91.68% 405,384.39 km
Sun 02:00 AM 12.05 91.9% 405,363.57 km
Sun 03:00 AM 12.09 92.12% 405,341.09 km
Sun 04:00 AM 12.13 92.33% 405,316.95 km
Sun 05:00 AM 12.16 92.54% 405,291.17 km
Sun 06:00 AM 12.2 92.75% 405,263.73 km
Sun 07:00 AM 12.24 92.95% 405,234.65 km
Sun 08:00 AM 12.28 93.15% 405,203.92 km
Sun 09:00 AM 12.31 93.35% 405,171.55 km
Sun 10:00 AM 12.35 93.55% 405,137.54 km
Sun 11:00 AM 12.39 93.74% 405,101.89 km
Sun 12:00 PM 12.43 93.94% 405,064.61 km
Sun 01:00 PM 12.46 94.12% 405,025.69 km
Sun 02:00 PM 12.5 94.31% 404,985.15 km
Sun 03:00 PM 12.54 94.49% 404,942.98 km
Sun 04:00 PM 12.58 94.67% 404,899.18 km
Sun 05:00 PM 12.61 94.85% 404,853.76 km
Sun 06:00 PM 12.65 95.03% 404,806.73 km
Sun 07:00 PM 12.69 95.2% 404,758.08 km
Sun 08:00 PM 12.73 95.37% 404,707.82 km
Sun 09:00 PM 12.76 95.53% 404,655.95 km
Sun 10:00 PM 12.8 95.7% 404,602.48 km
Sun 11:00 PM 12.84 95.86% 404,547.40 km

10 Days Moon Phase Forecast

Date Moon Phase Age Moonlight (Illumination)
Sun, 21st Apr 🌔Waxing Gibbous 11.98 91.46%
Mon, 22nd Apr 🌔Waxing Gibbous 12.88 96.01%
Mon, 22nd Apr, Start at 2 AM 🌕Full Moon 12.95 96.32%
Tue, 23rd Apr 🌕Full Moon 13.78 98.91%
Wed, 24th Apr 🌕Full Moon 14.7 100%
Thu, 25th Apr 🌕Full Moon 15.63 99.16%
Fri, 26th Apr 🌕Full Moon 16.57 96.34%
Fri, 26th Apr, Start at 1 AM 🌖Waning Gibbous 16.61 96.18%
Sat, 27th Apr 🌖Waning Gibbous 17.53 91.57%
Sun, 28th Apr 🌖Waning Gibbous 18.51 84.94%
Mon, 29th Apr 🌖Waning Gibbous 19.51 76.66%
Mon, 29th Apr, Start at 7 PM 🌗Last Quarter 20.31 69.1%
Tue, 30th Apr 🌗Last Quarter 20.52 67%
Wed, 1st May 🌗Last Quarter 21.55 56.34%