Nations Geo

Moon Phase in Novy urengoy,Russia

Moon Day 13

Moon Phase In Novy urengoy

The moon phase currently is Full Moon phase in Novy urengoy, Russia as of the 22nd of May 2024. Currently, the moon is 26 days old and has 98.71% illumination. The current phase began on Wednesday, May 22, 2024 and will end on Sunday, May 26, 2024.

Moon Phase In Novy urengoy

Moon Day 13
🌕Full Moon
98.71% Of Illumination
Wednesday, May 22, 2024

Time of moonrise and set

As of today, Wednesday, May 22, 2024 in Novy urengoy, Russia, the moon rises in the east direction at 11:06 PM, and it will set in the west direction at 03:25 AM.

Moon Rise

11:06 PM

Moon Set

03:25 AM

Moon Today in Novy urengoy, Russia

Phase 🌕Full Moon
Illumination 98.71%
Moon Age 26 Day
Altitude -13.59°
Angular 28.79°
Period 19 hour and 41 minute
Distance 396,365.41 km

Moon In 24 Hours

Time Age Moonlight (Illumination) Distance
Wed 12:00 AM 12.99 96.46% 399,068.20 km
Wed 01:00 AM 13.03 96.61% 398,928.82 km
Wed 02:00 AM 13.06 96.76% 398,788.18 km
Wed 03:00 AM 13.1 96.91% 398,646.28 km
Wed 04:00 AM 13.14 97.05% 398,503.14 km
Wed 05:00 AM 13.18 97.19% 398,358.77 km
Wed 06:00 AM 13.22 97.33% 398,213.18 km
Wed 07:00 AM 13.26 97.46% 398,066.38 km
Wed 08:00 AM 13.3 97.59% 397,918.38 km
Wed 09:00 AM 13.34 97.72% 397,769.19 km
Wed 10:00 AM 13.38 97.84% 397,618.82 km
Wed 11:00 AM 13.42 97.96% 397,467.28 km
Wed 12:00 PM 13.46 98.08% 397,314.59 km
Wed 01:00 PM 13.5 98.19% 397,160.75 km
Wed 02:00 PM 13.54 98.3% 397,005.78 km
Wed 03:00 PM 13.58 98.41% 396,849.68 km
Wed 04:00 PM 13.61 98.51% 396,692.48 km
Wed 05:00 PM 13.65 98.61% 396,534.17 km
Wed 06:00 PM 13.69 98.71% 396,374.78 km
Wed 07:00 PM 13.73 98.8% 396,214.32 km
Wed 08:00 PM 13.77 98.89% 396,052.79 km
Wed 09:00 PM 13.81 98.98% 395,890.22 km
Wed 10:00 PM 13.85 99.06% 395,726.60 km
Wed 11:00 PM 13.89 99.14% 395,561.96 km

10 Days Moon Phase Forecast

Date Moon Phase Age Moonlight (Illumination)
Wed, 22nd May 🌕Full Moon 12.99 96.46%
Thu, 23rd May 🌕Full Moon 13.93 99.22%
Fri, 24th May 🌕Full Moon 14.9 99.98%
Sat, 25th May 🌕Full Moon 15.88 98.59%
Sat, 25th May, Start at 6 PM 🌖Waning Gibbous 16.64 96.09%
Sun, 26th May 🌖Waning Gibbous 16.89 94.98%
Mon, 27th May 🌖Waning Gibbous 17.91 89.21%
Tue, 28th May 🌖Waning Gibbous 18.95 81.48%
Wed, 29th May 🌖Waning Gibbous 20 72.09%
Wed, 29th May, Start at 7 AM 🌗Last Quarter 20.3 69.11%
Thu, 30th May 🌗Last Quarter 21.06 61.5%
Fri, 31st May 🌗Last Quarter 22.13 50.22%
Sat, 1st Jun 🌗Last Quarter 23.21 38.82%
Sat, 1st Jun, Start at 6 PM 🌘Waning Crescent 24.02 30.56%