Nations Geo

Moon Phase in Poprad,Slovakia

Moon Day 11

Moon Phase In Poprad

The moon phase currently is Full Moon phase in Poprad, Slovakia as of the 20th of April 2024. Currently, the moon is 22 days old and has 86.25% illumination. The current phase began on Thursday, April 18, 2024 and will end on Monday, April 22, 2024.

Moon Phase In Poprad

Moon Day 11
🌔Waxing Gibbous
86.25% Of Illumination
Saturday, April 20, 2024

Time of moonrise and set

As of today, Saturday, April 20, 2024 in Poprad, Slovakia, the moon rises in the east direction at 04:02 PM, and it will set in the west direction at 04:35 AM.

Moon Rise

04:02 PM

Moon Set

04:35 AM

Moon Today in Poprad, Slovakia

Phase 🌔Waxing Gibbous
Illumination 86.25%
Moon Age 22 Day
Altitude 16.17°
Angular 28.15°
Period 11 hour and 27 minute
Distance 405,419.33 km

Moon In 24 Hours

Time Age Moonlight (Illumination) Distance
Sat 12:00 AM 11.09 85.45% 405,363.21 km
Sat 01:00 AM 11.12 85.73% 405,384.14 km
Sat 02:00 AM 11.16 86% 405,403.40 km
Sat 03:00 AM 11.2 86.27% 405,420.98 km
Sat 04:00 AM 11.23 86.54% 405,436.88 km
Sat 05:00 AM 11.27 86.81% 405,451.11 km
Sat 06:00 AM 11.31 87.08% 405,463.66 km
Sat 07:00 AM 11.35 87.34% 405,474.53 km
Sat 08:00 AM 11.38 87.6% 405,483.73 km
Sat 09:00 AM 11.42 87.86% 405,491.26 km
Sat 10:00 AM 11.46 88.12% 405,497.11 km
Sat 11:00 AM 11.49 88.37% 405,501.29 km
Sat 12:00 PM 11.53 88.63% 405,503.79 km
Sat 01:00 PM 11.57 88.88% 405,504.61 km
Sat 02:00 PM 11.61 89.12% 405,503.77 km
Sat 03:00 PM 11.64 89.37% 405,501.25 km
Sat 04:00 PM 11.68 89.61% 405,497.07 km
Sat 05:00 PM 11.72 89.85% 405,491.21 km
Sat 06:00 PM 11.75 90.09% 405,483.69 km
Sat 07:00 PM 11.79 90.33% 405,474.49 km
Sat 08:00 PM 11.83 90.56% 405,463.63 km
Sat 09:00 PM 11.87 90.79% 405,451.11 km
Sat 10:00 PM 11.9 91.02% 405,436.92 km
Sat 11:00 PM 11.94 91.24% 405,421.07 km

10 Days Moon Phase Forecast

Date Moon Phase Age Moonlight (Illumination)
Sat, 20th Apr 🌔Waxing Gibbous 11.09 85.45%
Sun, 21st Apr 🌔Waxing Gibbous 11.98 91.46%
Mon, 22nd Apr 🌔Waxing Gibbous 12.88 96.01%
Mon, 22nd Apr, Start at 2 AM 🌕Full Moon 12.95 96.32%
Tue, 23rd Apr 🌕Full Moon 13.78 98.91%
Wed, 24th Apr 🌕Full Moon 14.7 100%
Thu, 25th Apr 🌕Full Moon 15.63 99.16%
Fri, 26th Apr 🌕Full Moon 16.57 96.34%
Fri, 26th Apr, Start at 1 AM 🌖Waning Gibbous 16.61 96.18%
Sat, 27th Apr 🌖Waning Gibbous 17.53 91.57%
Sun, 28th Apr 🌖Waning Gibbous 18.51 84.94%
Mon, 29th Apr 🌖Waning Gibbous 19.51 76.66%
Mon, 29th Apr, Start at 7 PM 🌗Last Quarter 20.31 69.1%
Tue, 30th Apr 🌗Last Quarter 20.52 67%