Nations Geo

Moon calendar for february, 2024

Lunar phase calendar february, 2024

Note: You will find some days in the calendar have been repeated. The reason is because the moon changes its phase on the same day, so the day has two different phases of the moon.

Date Moon Phase Age Moonlight (Illumination)
Thu, 1st Feb 2024 🌗Last Quarter 20.36 68.57%
Fri, 2nd Feb 2024 🌗Last Quarter 21.26 59.35%
Sat, 3rd Feb 2024 🌗Last Quarter 22.19 49.59%
Sun, 4th Feb 2024 🌗Last Quarter 23.13 39.58%
Sun, 4th Feb 2024, at 10 PM 🌘Waning Crescent 24.03 30.5%
Mon, 5th Feb 2024 🌘Waning Crescent 24.11 29.69%
Tue, 6th Feb 2024 🌘Waning Crescent 25.13 20.36%
Wed, 7th Feb 2024 🌘Waning Crescent 26.19 12.14%
Thu, 8th Feb 2024 🌘Waning Crescent 27.28 5.62%
Thu, 8th Feb 2024, at 9 AM 🌑New Moon 27.7 3.74%
Fri, 9th Feb 2024 🌑New Moon 28.41 1.42%
Sat, 10th Feb 2024 🌑New Moon 0.03 0%
Sun, 11th Feb 2024 🌑New Moon 1.19 1.6%
Sun, 11th Feb 2024, at 2 PM 🌒Waxing Crescent 1.87 3.91%
Mon, 12th Feb 2024 🌒Waxing Crescent 2.35 6.13%
Tue, 13th Feb 2024 🌒Waxing Crescent 3.49 13.19%
Wed, 14th Feb 2024 🌒Waxing Crescent 4.61 22.18%
Wed, 14th Feb 2024, at 9 PM 🌓First Quarter 5.56 31.07%
Thu, 15th Feb 2024 🌓First Quarter 5.69 32.4%
Fri, 16th Feb 2024 🌓First Quarter 6.74 43.19%
Sat, 17th Feb 2024 🌓First Quarter 7.76 53.97%
Sun, 18th Feb 2024 🌓First Quarter 8.74 64.28%
Sun, 18th Feb 2024, at 1 PM 🌔Waxing Gibbous 9.27 69.52%
Mon, 19th Feb 2024 🌔Waxing Gibbous 9.71 73.73%
Tue, 20th Feb 2024 🌔Waxing Gibbous 10.65 82.02%
Wed, 21st Feb 2024 🌔Waxing Gibbous 11.58 88.92%
Thu, 22nd Feb 2024 🌔Waxing Gibbous 12.49 94.25%
Thu, 22nd Feb 2024, at 12 PM 🌕Full Moon 12.94 96.28%
Fri, 23rd Feb 2024 🌕Full Moon 13.39 97.88%
Sat, 24th Feb 2024 🌕Full Moon 14.29 99.74%
Sun, 25th Feb 2024 🌕Full Moon 15.18 99.8%
Mon, 26th Feb 2024 🌕Full Moon 16.07 98.08%
Mon, 26th Feb 2024, at 3 PM 🌖Waning Gibbous 16.63 96.12%
Tue, 27th Feb 2024 🌖Waning Gibbous 16.96 94.63%
Wed, 28th Feb 2024 🌖Waning Gibbous 17.86 89.57%
Thu, 29th Feb 2024 🌖Waning Gibbous 18.76 83.03%

Moon Phases Calendar february, 2024

Using the usual calendar to display moon phases. This calendar includes pictures of the daily moon's phase, the degree of illumination and the age of the moon.

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
🌗 68.46%
Last Quarter 20.37 day
2
🌗 59.22%
Last Quarter 21.28 day
3
🌗 49.46%
Last Quarter 22.2 day
4
🌗 39.45%
Last Quarter 23.15 day
5
🌘 29.56%
Waning Crescent 24.13 day
6
🌘 20.25%
Waning Crescent 25.14 day
7
🌘 12.04%
Waning Crescent 26.2 day
8
🌘 5.55%
Waning Crescent 27.3 day
9
🌑 1.38%
New Moon 28.42 day
10
🌑 0%
New Moon 0.05 day
11
🌑 1.64%
New Moon 1.21 day
12
🌒 6.21%
Waxing Crescent 2.37 day
13
🌒 13.3%
Waxing Crescent 3.51 day
14
🌒 22.31%
Waxing Crescent 4.62 day
15
🌓 32.54%
First Quarter 5.71 day
16
🌓 43.33%
First Quarter 6.75 day
17
🌓 54.11%
First Quarter 7.77 day
18
🌓 64.41%
First Quarter 8.76 day
19
🌔 73.84%
Waxing Gibbous 9.72 day
20
🌔 82.12%
Waxing Gibbous 10.66 day
21
🌔 89%
Waxing Gibbous 11.59 day
22
🌔 94.31%
Waxing Gibbous 12.5 day
23
🌕 97.92%
Full Moon 13.4 day
24
🌕 99.76%
Full Moon 14.3 day
25
🌕 99.79%
Full Moon 15.19 day
26
🌕 98.04%
Full Moon 16.08 day
27
🌖 94.58%
Waning Gibbous 16.97 day
28
🌖 89.49%
Waning Gibbous 17.87 day
29
🌖 82.94%
Waning Gibbous 18.77 day