Nations Geo

Moon calendar for june, 2023

Lunar phase calendar june, 2023

Note: You will find some days in the calendar have been repeated. The reason is because the moon changes its phase on the same day, so the day has two different phases of the moon.

Date Moon Phase Age Moonlight (Illumination)
Thu, 1st Jun 2023 🌔Waxing Gibbous 11.47 88.19%
Fri, 2nd Jun 2023 🌔Waxing Gibbous 12.48 94.21%
Fri, 2nd Jun 2023, at 11 AM 🌕Full Moon 12.96 96.35%
Sat, 3rd Jun 2023 🌕Full Moon 13.53 98.28%
Sun, 4th Jun 2023 🌕Full Moon 14.61 99.97%
Mon, 5th Jun 2023 🌕Full Moon 15.71 98.99%
Mon, 5th Jun 2023, at 8 PM 🌖Waning Gibbous 16.64 96.08%
Tue, 6th Jun 2023 🌖Waning Gibbous 16.83 95.27%
Wed, 7th Jun 2023 🌖Waning Gibbous 17.95 88.97%
Thu, 8th Jun 2023 🌖Waning Gibbous 19.07 80.49%
Fri, 9th Jun 2023 🌖Waning Gibbous 20.17 70.41%
Fri, 9th Jun 2023, at 3 AM 🌗Last Quarter 20.31 69.07%
Sat, 10th Jun 2023 🌗Last Quarter 21.26 59.38%
Sun, 11th Jun 2023 🌗Last Quarter 22.33 48.03%
Mon, 12th Jun 2023 🌗Last Quarter 23.39 36.96%
Mon, 12th Jun 2023, at 2 PM 🌘Waning Crescent 23.99 30.85%
Tue, 13th Jun 2023 🌘Waning Crescent 24.42 26.71%
Wed, 14th Jun 2023 🌘Waning Crescent 25.45 17.73%
Thu, 15th Jun 2023 🌘Waning Crescent 26.45 10.36%
Fri, 16th Jun 2023 🌘Waning Crescent 27.44 4.88%
Fri, 16th Jun 2023, at 7 AM 🌑New Moon 27.72 3.66%
Sat, 17th Jun 2023 🌑New Moon 28.41 1.42%
Sun, 18th Jun 2023 🌑New Moon 29.36 0.03%
Sun, 18th Jun 2023, at 5 AM 🌑New Moon 0.03 0%
Mon, 19th Jun 2023 🌑New Moon 0.77 0.67%
Tue, 20th Jun 2023 🌑New Moon 1.69 3.2%
Tue, 20th Jun 2023, at 5 AM 🌒Waxing Crescent 1.88 3.95%
Wed, 21st Jun 2023 🌒Waxing Crescent 2.6 7.46%
Thu, 22nd Jun 2023 🌒Waxing Crescent 3.5 13.24%
Fri, 23rd Jun 2023 🌒Waxing Crescent 4.39 20.3%
Sat, 24th Jun 2023 🌒Waxing Crescent 5.29 28.43%
Sat, 24th Jun 2023, at 7 AM 🌓First Quarter 5.55 30.96%
Sun, 25th Jun 2023 🌓First Quarter 6.18 37.36%
Mon, 26th Jun 2023 🌓First Quarter 7.09 46.86%
Tue, 27th Jun 2023 🌓First Quarter 8.01 56.66%
Wed, 28th Jun 2023 🌓First Quarter 8.96 66.45%
Wed, 28th Jun 2023, at 7 AM 🌔Waxing Gibbous 9.24 69.25%
Thu, 29th Jun 2023 🌔Waxing Gibbous 9.94 75.85%
Fri, 30th Jun 2023 🌔Waxing Gibbous 10.95 84.42%

Moon Phases Calendar june, 2023

Using the usual calendar to display moon phases. This calendar includes pictures of the daily moon's phase, the degree of illumination and the age of the moon.

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
🌔 90.53%
Waxing Gibbous 11.82 day
2
🌔 95.91%
Waxing Gibbous 12.85 day
3
🌕 99.17%
Full Moon 13.91 day
4
🌕 99.94%
Full Moon 15 day
5
🌕 97.98%
Full Moon 16.11 day
6
🌖 93.3%
Waning Gibbous 17.23 day
7
🌖 86.17%
Waning Gibbous 18.35 day
8
🌖 77.05%
Waning Gibbous 19.46 day
9
🌗 66.56%
Last Quarter 20.56 day
10
🌗 55.34%
Last Quarter 21.65 day
11
🌗 44.02%
Last Quarter 22.71 day
12
🌗 33.19%
Last Quarter 23.76 day
13
🌘 23.35%
Waning Crescent 24.79 day
14
🌘 14.9%
Waning Crescent 25.8 day
15
🌘 8.19%
Waning Crescent 26.8 day
16
🌑 3.41%
New Moon 27.78 day
17
🌑 0.69%
New Moon 28.75 day
18
🌑 0.03%
New Moon 0.17 day
19
🌑 1.36%
New Moon 1.1 day
20
🌒 4.53%
Waxing Crescent 2.02 day
21
🌒 9.35%
Waxing Crescent 2.92 day
22
🌒 15.62%
Waxing Crescent 3.82 day
23
🌒 23.09%
Waxing Crescent 4.71 day
24
🌓 31.53%
First Quarter 5.6 day
25
🌓 40.69%
First Quarter 6.5 day
26
🌓 50.33%
First Quarter 7.41 day
27
🌓 60.16%
First Quarter 8.34 day
28
🌔 69.86%
Waxing Gibbous 9.3 day
29
🌔 79.03%
Waxing Gibbous 10.29 day
30
🌔 87.17%
Waxing Gibbous 11.32 day