Nations Geo

Moon Phase in Alajuela,Costa Rica

Moon Day 14

Moon Phase In Alajuela

The moon phase currently is Full Moon phase in Alajuela, Costa Rica as of the 23rd of February 2024. Currently, the moon is 28 days old and has 99.88% illumination. The current phase began on Friday, February 23, 2024 and will end on Monday, February 26, 2024.

Moon Phase In Alajuela

Moon Day 14
🌕Full Moon
99.88% Of Illumination
Friday, February 23, 2024

Time of moonrise and set

As of today, Friday, February 23, 2024 in Alajuela, Costa Rica, the moon rises in the east direction at 05:23 PM, and it will set in the west direction at 05:25 AM.

Moon Rise

05:23 PM

Moon Set

05:25 AM

Moon Today in Alajuela, Costa Rica

Phase 🌕Full Moon
Illumination 99.88%
Moon Age 28 Day
Altitude -47.95°
Angular 28.2°
Period 11 hour and 58 minute
Distance 404,714.18 km

Moon In 24 Hours

Time Age Moonlight (Illumination) Distance
Fri 12:00 AM 13.62 98.52% 403,229.84 km
Fri 01:00 AM 13.66 98.61% 403,313.36 km
Fri 02:00 AM 13.69 98.7% 403,395.38 km
Fri 03:00 AM 13.73 98.79% 403,475.88 km
Fri 04:00 AM 13.77 98.88% 403,554.87 km
Fri 05:00 AM 13.8 98.96% 403,632.34 km
Fri 06:00 AM 13.84 99.04% 403,708.29 km
Fri 07:00 AM 13.88 99.11% 403,782.71 km
Fri 08:00 AM 13.92 99.19% 403,855.60 km
Fri 09:00 AM 13.95 99.26% 403,926.96 km
Fri 10:00 AM 13.99 99.32% 403,996.78 km
Fri 11:00 AM 14.03 99.39% 404,065.06 km
Fri 12:00 PM 14.07 99.45% 404,131.79 km
Fri 01:00 PM 14.1 99.51% 404,196.97 km
Fri 02:00 PM 14.14 99.56% 404,260.61 km
Fri 03:00 PM 14.18 99.61% 404,322.69 km
Fri 04:00 PM 14.22 99.66% 404,383.20 km
Fri 05:00 PM 14.25 99.7% 404,442.16 km
Fri 06:00 PM 14.29 99.74% 404,499.56 km
Fri 07:00 PM 14.33 99.78% 404,555.38 km
Fri 08:00 PM 14.36 99.82% 404,609.64 km
Fri 09:00 PM 14.4 99.85% 404,662.32 km
Fri 10:00 PM 14.44 99.88% 404,713.42 km
Fri 11:00 PM 14.48 99.91% 404,762.95 km

10 Days Moon Phase Forecast

Date Moon Phase Age Moonlight (Illumination)
Fri, 23rd Feb 🌕Full Moon 13.62 98.52%
Sat, 24th Feb 🌕Full Moon 14.51 99.93%
Sun, 25th Feb 🌕Full Moon 15.41 99.54%
Mon, 26th Feb 🌕Full Moon 16.3 97.37%
Mon, 26th Feb, Start at 9 AM 🌖Waning Gibbous 16.63 96.12%
Tue, 27th Feb 🌖Waning Gibbous 17.19 93.51%
Wed, 28th Feb 🌖Waning Gibbous 18.08 88.07%
Thu, 29th Feb 🌖Waning Gibbous 18.98 81.19%
Fri, 1st Mar 🌖Waning Gibbous 19.9 73.05%
Fri, 1st Mar, Start at 11 AM 🌗Last Quarter 20.32 68.96%
Sat, 2nd Mar 🌗Last Quarter 20.83 63.88%
Sun, 3rd Mar 🌗Last Quarter 21.78 53.93%
Mon, 4th Mar 🌗Last Quarter 22.76 43.51%