Nations Geo

Moon Phase in Sauteurs,Grenada

Moon Day 10

Moon Phase In Sauteurs

The moon phase currently is Full Moon phase in Sauteurs, Grenada as of the 17th of June 2024. Currently, the moon is 20 days old and has 82.96% illumination. The current phase began on Monday, June 17, 2024 and will end on Thursday, June 20, 2024.

Moon Phase In Sauteurs

Moon Day 10
🌔Waxing Gibbous
82.96% Of Illumination
Monday, June 17, 2024

Time of moonrise and set

As of today, Monday, June 17, 2024 in Sauteurs, Grenada, the moon rises in the east direction at 02:47 PM, and it will set in the west direction at 01:59 AM.

Moon Rise

02:47 PM

Moon Set

01:59 AM

Moon Today in Sauteurs, Grenada

Phase 🌔Waxing Gibbous
Illumination 82.96%
Moon Age 20 Day
Altitude -55.3°
Angular 28.52°
Period 12 hour and 48 minute
Distance 400,040.17 km

Moon In 24 Hours

Time Age Moonlight (Illumination) Distance
Mon 12:00 AM 10.03 76.66% 402,299.73 km
Mon 01:00 AM 10.06 77% 402,196.14 km
Mon 02:00 AM 10.1 77.34% 402,091.02 km
Mon 03:00 AM 10.14 77.68% 401,984.36 km
Mon 04:00 AM 10.18 78.02% 401,876.18 km
Mon 05:00 AM 10.22 78.35% 401,766.49 km
Mon 06:00 AM 10.25 78.69% 401,655.29 km
Mon 07:00 AM 10.29 79.02% 401,542.59 km
Mon 08:00 AM 10.33 79.35% 401,428.39 km
Mon 09:00 AM 10.37 79.68% 401,312.71 km
Mon 10:00 AM 10.41 80.01% 401,195.55 km
Mon 11:00 AM 10.45 80.34% 401,076.93 km
Mon 12:00 PM 10.49 80.66% 400,956.84 km
Mon 01:00 PM 10.52 80.98% 400,835.31 km
Mon 02:00 PM 10.56 81.3% 400,712.32 km
Mon 03:00 PM 10.6 81.62% 400,587.91 km
Mon 04:00 PM 10.64 81.94% 400,462.07 km
Mon 05:00 PM 10.68 82.25% 400,334.81 km
Mon 06:00 PM 10.72 82.57% 400,206.14 km
Mon 07:00 PM 10.76 82.88% 400,076.07 km
Mon 08:00 PM 10.79 83.19% 399,944.62 km
Mon 09:00 PM 10.83 83.5% 399,811.78 km
Mon 10:00 PM 10.87 83.8% 399,677.57 km
Mon 11:00 PM 10.91 84.1% 399,542.00 km

10 Days Moon Phase Forecast

Date Moon Phase Age Moonlight (Illumination)
Mon, 17th Jun 🌔Waxing Gibbous 10.03 76.66%
Tue, 18th Jun 🌔Waxing Gibbous 10.95 84.41%
Wed, 19th Jun 🌔Waxing Gibbous 11.9 90.96%
Thu, 20th Jun 🌔Waxing Gibbous 12.87 95.97%
Thu, 20th Jun, Start at 2 AM 🌕Full Moon 12.95 96.31%
Fri, 21st Jun 🌕Full Moon 13.86 99.08%
Sat, 22nd Jun 🌕Full Moon 14.89 99.98%
Sun, 23rd Jun 🌕Full Moon 15.94 98.45%
Sun, 23rd Jun, Start at 4 PM 🌖Waning Gibbous 16.65 96.05%
Mon, 24th Jun 🌖Waning Gibbous 17 94.44%
Tue, 25th Jun 🌖Waning Gibbous 18.08 88.06%
Wed, 26th Jun 🌖Waning Gibbous 19.17 79.63%
Thu, 27th Jun 🌖Waning Gibbous 20.25 69.62%
Thu, 27th Jun, Start at 2 AM 🌗Last Quarter 20.34 68.73%