Nations Geo

Moon Phase in San carlos,Nicaragua

Moon Day 11

Moon Phase In San carlos

The moon phase currently is Full Moon phase in San carlos, Nicaragua as of the 19th of April 2024. Currently, the moon is 22 days old and has 86.26% illumination. The current phase began on Thursday, April 18, 2024 and will end on Sunday, April 21, 2024.

Moon Phase In San carlos

Moon Day 11
🌔Waxing Gibbous
86.26% Of Illumination
Friday, April 19, 2024

Time of moonrise and set

As of today, Friday, April 19, 2024 in San carlos, Nicaragua, the moon rises in the east direction at 02:48 PM, and it will set in the west direction at 02:43 AM.

Moon Rise

02:48 PM

Moon Set

02:43 AM

Moon Today in San carlos, Nicaragua

Phase 🌔Waxing Gibbous
Illumination 86.26%
Moon Age 22 Day
Altitude -47.83°
Angular 28.15°
Period 12 hour and 5 minute
Distance 405,420.29 km

Moon In 24 Hours

Time Age Moonlight (Illumination) Distance
Fri 12:00 AM 10.49 80.72% 404,800.92 km
Fri 01:00 AM 10.53 81.03% 404,848.56 km
Fri 02:00 AM 10.57 81.34% 404,894.54 km
Fri 03:00 AM 10.6 81.65% 404,938.86 km
Fri 04:00 AM 10.64 81.95% 404,981.52 km
Fri 05:00 AM 10.68 82.26% 405,022.51 km
Fri 06:00 AM 10.72 82.56% 405,061.84 km
Fri 07:00 AM 10.75 82.86% 405,099.49 km
Fri 08:00 AM 10.79 83.15% 405,135.48 km
Fri 09:00 AM 10.83 83.45% 405,169.80 km
Fri 10:00 AM 10.86 83.74% 405,202.45 km
Fri 11:00 AM 10.9 84.03% 405,233.43 km
Fri 12:00 PM 10.94 84.32% 405,262.73 km
Fri 01:00 PM 10.97 84.6% 405,290.36 km
Fri 02:00 PM 11.01 84.89% 405,316.32 km
Fri 03:00 PM 11.05 85.17% 405,340.60 km
Fri 04:00 PM 11.09 85.45% 405,363.21 km
Fri 05:00 PM 11.12 85.73% 405,384.14 km
Fri 06:00 PM 11.16 86% 405,403.40 km
Fri 07:00 PM 11.2 86.27% 405,420.98 km
Fri 08:00 PM 11.23 86.54% 405,436.88 km
Fri 09:00 PM 11.27 86.81% 405,451.11 km
Fri 10:00 PM 11.31 87.08% 405,463.66 km
Fri 11:00 PM 11.35 87.34% 405,474.53 km

10 Days Moon Phase Forecast

Date Moon Phase Age Moonlight (Illumination)
Fri, 19th Apr 🌔Waxing Gibbous 10.49 80.72%
Sat, 20th Apr 🌔Waxing Gibbous 11.38 87.6%
Sun, 21st Apr 🌔Waxing Gibbous 12.28 93.15%
Sun, 21st Apr, Start at 6 PM 🌕Full Moon 12.95 96.32%
Mon, 22nd Apr 🌕Full Moon 13.18 97.17%
Tue, 23rd Apr 🌕Full Moon 14.09 99.48%
Wed, 24th Apr 🌕Full Moon 15.01 99.93%
Thu, 25th Apr 🌕Full Moon 15.94 98.44%
Thu, 25th Apr, Start at 5 PM 🌖Waning Gibbous 16.61 96.18%
Fri, 26th Apr 🌖Waning Gibbous 16.89 94.97%
Sat, 27th Apr 🌖Waning Gibbous 17.86 89.56%
Sun, 28th Apr 🌖Waning Gibbous 18.84 82.35%
Mon, 29th Apr 🌖Waning Gibbous 19.84 73.57%
Mon, 29th Apr, Start at 11 AM 🌗Last Quarter 20.31 69.1%