Nations Geo

Moon Phase in Balboa,Panama

Moon Day 6

Moon Phase In Balboa

The moon phase currently is Full Moon phase in Balboa, Panama as of the 12th of June 2024. Currently, the moon is 12 days old and has 39.88% illumination. The current phase began on Wednesday, June 12, 2024 and will end on Sunday, June 16, 2024.

Moon Phase In Balboa

Moon Day 6
🌓First Quarter
39.88% Of Illumination
Wednesday, June 12, 2024

Time of moonrise and set

As of today, Wednesday, June 12, 2024 in Balboa, Panama, the moon rises in the east direction at 11:18 AM, and it will set in the west direction at 11:52 PM.

Moon Rise

11:18 AM

Moon Set

11:52 PM

Moon Today in Balboa, Panama

Phase 🌓First Quarter
Illumination 39.88%
Moon Age 12 Day
Altitude -9.52°
Angular 28.22°
Period 12 hour and 34 minute
Distance 404,419.39 km

Moon In 24 Hours

Time Age Moonlight (Illumination) Distance
Wed 12:00 AM 5.57 31.22% 402,611.33 km
Wed 01:00 AM 5.61 31.6% 402,708.79 km
Wed 02:00 AM 5.65 31.97% 402,804.66 km
Wed 03:00 AM 5.69 32.35% 402,898.94 km
Wed 04:00 AM 5.72 32.73% 402,991.63 km
Wed 05:00 AM 5.76 33.1% 403,082.71 km
Wed 06:00 AM 5.8 33.48% 403,172.19 km
Wed 07:00 AM 5.84 33.86% 403,260.05 km
Wed 08:00 AM 5.88 34.24% 403,346.30 km
Wed 09:00 AM 5.91 34.62% 403,430.91 km
Wed 10:00 AM 5.95 35% 403,513.90 km
Wed 11:00 AM 5.99 35.39% 403,595.26 km
Wed 12:00 PM 6.03 35.77% 403,674.97 km
Wed 01:00 PM 6.06 36.15% 403,753.03 km
Wed 02:00 PM 6.1 36.54% 403,829.45 km
Wed 03:00 PM 6.14 36.92% 403,904.21 km
Wed 04:00 PM 6.18 37.31% 403,977.31 km
Wed 05:00 PM 6.21 37.7% 404,048.75 km
Wed 06:00 PM 6.25 38.08% 404,118.52 km
Wed 07:00 PM 6.29 38.47% 404,186.61 km
Wed 08:00 PM 6.33 38.86% 404,253.03 km
Wed 09:00 PM 6.36 39.25% 404,317.77 km
Wed 10:00 PM 6.4 39.63% 404,380.82 km
Wed 11:00 PM 6.44 40.02% 404,442.19 km

10 Days Moon Phase Forecast

Date Moon Phase Age Moonlight (Illumination)
Wed, 12th Jun 🌓First Quarter 5.57 31.22%
Thu, 13th Jun 🌓First Quarter 6.48 40.41%
Fri, 14th Jun 🌓First Quarter 7.37 49.86%
Sat, 15th Jun 🌓First Quarter 8.26 59.28%
Sun, 16th Jun 🌓First Quarter 9.16 68.43%
Sun, 16th Jun, Start at 2 AM 🌔Waxing Gibbous 9.23 69.17%
Mon, 17th Jun 🌔Waxing Gibbous 10.06 77%
Tue, 18th Jun 🌔Waxing Gibbous 10.99 84.71%
Wed, 19th Jun 🌔Waxing Gibbous 11.94 91.21%
Thu, 20th Jun 🌔Waxing Gibbous 12.91 96.14%
Thu, 20th Jun, Start at 1 AM 🌕Full Moon 12.95 96.31%
Fri, 21st Jun 🌕Full Moon 13.91 99.17%
Sat, 22nd Jun 🌕Full Moon 14.93 99.97%