Nations Geo

Moon Phase in San francisco gotera,El Salvador

Moon Day 6

Moon Phase In San francisco gotera

The moon phase currently is Full Moon phase in San francisco gotera, El Salvador as of the 13th of July 2024. Currently, the moon is 12 days old and has 44.24% illumination. The current phase began on Friday, July 12, 2024 and will end on Monday, July 15, 2024.

Moon Phase In San francisco gotera

Moon Day 6
🌓First Quarter
44.24% Of Illumination
Saturday, July 13, 2024

Time of moonrise and set

As of today, Saturday, July 13, 2024 in San francisco gotera, El Salvador, the moon rises in the east direction at 11:44 AM, and it will set in the west direction at 11:43 PM.

Moon Rise

11:44 AM

Moon Set

11:43 PM

Moon Today in San francisco gotera, El Salvador

Phase 🌓First Quarter
Illumination 44.24%
Moon Age 12 Day
Altitude -36.97°
Angular 28.18°
Period 11 hour and 59 minute
Distance 404,895.72 km

Moon In 24 Hours

Time Age Moonlight (Illumination) Distance
Sat 12:00 AM 6.77 43.46% 404,982.94 km
Sat 01:00 AM 6.8 43.86% 404,939.56 km
Sat 02:00 AM 6.84 44.25% 404,894.46 km
Sat 03:00 AM 6.88 44.64% 404,847.64 km
Sat 04:00 AM 6.92 45.04% 404,799.11 km
Sat 05:00 AM 6.95 45.43% 404,748.86 km
Sat 06:00 AM 6.99 45.82% 404,696.91 km
Sat 07:00 AM 7.03 46.22% 404,643.24 km
Sat 08:00 AM 7.06 46.61% 404,587.88 km
Sat 09:00 AM 7.1 47.01% 404,530.81 km
Sat 10:00 AM 7.14 47.4% 404,472.04 km
Sat 11:00 AM 7.18 47.8% 404,411.58 km
Sat 12:00 PM 7.21 48.2% 404,349.43 km
Sat 01:00 PM 7.25 48.59% 404,285.58 km
Sat 02:00 PM 7.29 48.99% 404,220.05 km
Sat 03:00 PM 7.33 49.39% 404,152.84 km
Sat 04:00 PM 7.36 49.79% 404,083.95 km
Sat 05:00 PM 7.4 50.18% 404,013.39 km
Sat 06:00 PM 7.44 50.58% 403,941.16 km
Sat 07:00 PM 7.47 50.98% 403,867.26 km
Sat 08:00 PM 7.51 51.38% 403,791.70 km
Sat 09:00 PM 7.55 51.77% 403,714.48 km
Sat 10:00 PM 7.59 52.17% 403,635.60 km
Sat 11:00 PM 7.62 52.57% 403,555.08 km

10 Days Moon Phase Forecast

Date Moon Phase Age Moonlight (Illumination)
Sat, 13th Jul 🌓First Quarter 6.77 43.46%
Sun, 14th Jul 🌓First Quarter 7.66 52.97%
Mon, 15th Jul 🌓First Quarter 8.57 62.48%
Mon, 15th Jul, Start at 6 PM 🌔Waxing Gibbous 9.26 69.45%
Tue, 16th Jul 🌔Waxing Gibbous 9.49 71.71%
Wed, 17th Jul 🌔Waxing Gibbous 10.44 80.31%
Thu, 18th Jul 🌔Waxing Gibbous 11.42 87.88%
Fri, 19th Jul 🌔Waxing Gibbous 12.44 93.99%
Fri, 19th Jul, Start at 12 PM 🌕Full Moon 12.96 96.34%
Sat, 20th Jul 🌕Full Moon 13.48 98.15%
Sun, 21st Jul 🌕Full Moon 14.56 99.95%
Mon, 22nd Jul 🌕Full Moon 15.66 99.09%
Mon, 22nd Jul, Start at 9 PM 🌖Waning Gibbous 16.64 96.08%
Tue, 23rd Jul 🌖Waning Gibbous 16.78 95.48%