Nations Geo

Moon Phase in Parker,United States

Moon Day 20

Moon Phase In Parker

The moon phase currently is Full Moon phase in Parker, United States as of the 29th of May 2024. Currently, the moon is 40 days old and has 63.25% illumination. The current phase began on Wednesday, May 29, 2024 and will end on Saturday, June 01, 2024.

Moon Phase In Parker

Moon Day 20
🌗Last Quarter
63.25% Of Illumination
Wednesday, May 29, 2024

Time of moonrise and set

As of today, Wednesday, May 29, 2024 in Parker, United States, the moon rises in the east direction at 01:10 AM, and it will set in the west direction at 11:29 AM.

Moon Rise

01:10 AM

Moon Set

11:29 AM

Moon Today in Parker, United States

Phase 🌗Last Quarter
Illumination 63.25%
Moon Age 40 Day
Altitude 29.94°
Angular 31.14°
Period 10 hour and 19 minute
Distance 366,488.70 km

Moon In 24 Hours

Time Age Moonlight (Illumination) Distance
Wed 12:00 AM 20.57 66.48% 367,311.55 km
Wed 01:00 AM 20.61 66.03% 367,191.86 km
Wed 02:00 AM 20.66 65.58% 367,073.77 km
Wed 03:00 AM 20.7 65.14% 366,957.30 km
Wed 04:00 AM 20.75 64.69% 366,842.46 km
Wed 05:00 AM 20.79 64.24% 366,729.26 km
Wed 06:00 AM 20.84 63.78% 366,617.72 km
Wed 07:00 AM 20.88 63.33% 366,507.84 km
Wed 08:00 AM 20.92 62.88% 366,399.65 km
Wed 09:00 AM 20.97 62.42% 366,293.14 km
Wed 10:00 AM 21.01 61.96% 366,188.33 km
Wed 11:00 AM 21.06 61.5% 366,085.24 km
Wed 12:00 PM 21.1 61.04% 365,983.86 km
Wed 01:00 PM 21.15 60.58% 365,884.23 km
Wed 02:00 PM 21.19 60.12% 365,786.33 km
Wed 03:00 PM 21.23 59.65% 365,690.19 km
Wed 04:00 PM 21.28 59.19% 365,595.82 km
Wed 05:00 PM 21.32 58.72% 365,503.22 km
Wed 06:00 PM 21.37 58.26% 365,412.40 km
Wed 07:00 PM 21.41 57.79% 365,323.39 km
Wed 08:00 PM 21.46 57.32% 365,236.17 km
Wed 09:00 PM 21.5 56.85% 365,150.77 km
Wed 10:00 PM 21.55 56.38% 365,067.19 km
Wed 11:00 PM 21.59 55.91% 364,985.45 km

10 Days Moon Phase Forecast

Date Moon Phase Age Moonlight (Illumination)
Wed, 29th May 🌗Last Quarter 20.57 66.48%
Thu, 30th May 🌗Last Quarter 21.64 55.44%
Fri, 31st May 🌗Last Quarter 22.71 44.02%
Sat, 1st Jun 🌗Last Quarter 23.8 32.81%
Sat, 1st Jun, Start at 5 AM 🌘Waning Crescent 24.02 30.56%
Sun, 2nd Jun 🌘Waning Crescent 24.89 22.45%
Mon, 3rd Jun 🌘Waning Crescent 25.99 13.54%
Tue, 4th Jun 🌘Waning Crescent 27.09 6.61%
Tue, 4th Jun, Start at 2 PM 🌑New Moon 27.72 3.65%
Wed, 5th Jun 🌑New Moon 28.18 2.06%
Thu, 6th Jun 🌑New Moon 29.25 0.09%
Thu, 6th Jun, Start at 7 AM 🌑New Moon 0.03 0%
Fri, 7th Jun 🌑New Moon 0.77 0.67%
Sat, 8th Jun 🌑New Moon 1.79 3.6%
Sat, 8th Jun, Start at 2 AM 🌒Waxing Crescent 1.88 3.94%