Nations Geo

Moon Phase in Tucson,United States

Moon Day 15

Moon Phase In Tucson

The moon phase currently is Full Moon phase in Tucson, United States as of the 22nd of June 2024. Currently, the moon is 30 days old and has 98.83% illumination. The current phase began on Thursday, June 20, 2024 and will end on Sunday, June 23, 2024.

Moon Phase In Tucson

Moon Day 15
🌕Full Moon
98.83% Of Illumination
Saturday, June 22, 2024

Time of moonrise and set

As of today, Saturday, June 22, 2024 in Tucson, United States, the moon rises in the east direction at 08:47 PM, and it will set in the west direction at 05:34 AM.

Moon Rise

08:47 PM

Moon Set

05:34 AM

Moon Today in Tucson, United States

Phase 🌕Full Moon
Illumination 98.83%
Moon Age 30 Day
Altitude 0.07°
Angular 30.2°
Period 15 hour and 13 minute
Distance 377,867.35 km

Moon In 24 Hours

Time Age Moonlight (Illumination) Distance
Sat 12:00 AM 15.02 99.93% 381,346.36 km
Sat 01:00 AM 15.06 99.9% 381,145.35 km
Sat 02:00 AM 15.11 99.87% 380,944.58 km
Sat 03:00 AM 15.15 99.83% 380,744.06 km
Sat 04:00 AM 15.19 99.79% 380,543.83 km
Sat 05:00 AM 15.24 99.75% 380,343.90 km
Sat 06:00 AM 15.28 99.7% 380,144.28 km
Sat 07:00 AM 15.32 99.65% 379,945.00 km
Sat 08:00 AM 15.37 99.59% 379,746.08 km
Sat 09:00 AM 15.41 99.53% 379,547.53 km
Sat 10:00 AM 15.45 99.46% 379,349.38 km
Sat 11:00 AM 15.5 99.39% 379,151.64 km
Sat 12:00 PM 15.54 99.32% 378,954.34 km
Sat 01:00 PM 15.59 99.24% 378,757.50 km
Sat 02:00 PM 15.63 99.16% 378,561.12 km
Sat 03:00 PM 15.67 99.07% 378,365.24 km
Sat 04:00 PM 15.72 98.98% 378,169.87 km
Sat 05:00 PM 15.76 98.88% 377,975.03 km
Sat 06:00 PM 15.8 98.78% 377,780.74 km
Sat 07:00 PM 15.85 98.68% 377,587.02 km
Sat 08:00 PM 15.89 98.57% 377,393.89 km
Sat 09:00 PM 15.94 98.45% 377,201.37 km
Sat 10:00 PM 15.98 98.34% 377,009.47 km
Sat 11:00 PM 16.03 98.21% 376,818.22 km

10 Days Moon Phase Forecast

Date Moon Phase Age Moonlight (Illumination)
Sat, 22nd Jun 🌕Full Moon 15.02 99.93%
Sun, 23rd Jun 🌕Full Moon 16.07 98.09%
Sun, 23rd Jun, Start at 1 PM 🌖Waning Gibbous 16.65 96.05%
Mon, 24th Jun 🌖Waning Gibbous 17.14 93.77%
Tue, 25th Jun 🌖Waning Gibbous 18.22 87.11%
Wed, 26th Jun 🌖Waning Gibbous 19.3 78.45%
Wed, 26th Jun, Start at 11 PM 🌗Last Quarter 20.34 68.73%
Thu, 27th Jun 🌗Last Quarter 20.39 68.28%
Fri, 28th Jun 🌗Last Quarter 21.47 57.16%
Sat, 29th Jun 🌗Last Quarter 22.55 45.7%
Sun, 30th Jun 🌗Last Quarter 23.63 34.52%
Sun, 30th Jun, Start at 9 AM 🌘Waning Crescent 24.03 30.52%
Mon, 1st Jul 🌘Waning Crescent 24.7 24.19%
Tue, 2nd Jul 🌘Waning Crescent 25.76 15.26%