Nations Geo

Moon calendar for november, 2024

Lunar phase calendar november, 2024

Note: You will find some days in the calendar have been repeated. The reason is because the moon changes its phase on the same day, so the day has two different phases of the moon.

Date Moon Phase Age Moonlight (Illumination)
Fri, 1st Nov 2024 🌑New Moon 29.05 0.26%
Fri, 1st Nov 2024, at 1 PM 🌑New Moon 0.01 0%
Sat, 2nd Nov 2024 🌑New Moon 0.43 0.21%
Sun, 3rd Nov 2024 🌑New Moon 1.34 2.01%
Sun, 3rd Nov 2024, at 2 PM 🌒Waxing Crescent 1.88 3.93%
Mon, 4th Nov 2024 🌒Waxing Crescent 2.26 5.68%
Tue, 5th Nov 2024 🌒Waxing Crescent 3.2 11.14%
Wed, 6th Nov 2024 🌒Waxing Crescent 4.15 18.26%
Thu, 7th Nov 2024 🌒Waxing Crescent 5.12 26.86%
Thu, 7th Nov 2024, at 11 AM 🌓First Quarter 5.57 31.22%
Fri, 8th Nov 2024 🌓First Quarter 6.11 36.65%
Sat, 9th Nov 2024 🌓First Quarter 7.13 47.28%
Sun, 10th Nov 2024 🌓First Quarter 8.17 58.33%
Mon, 11th Nov 2024 🌔Waxing Gibbous 9.24 69.24%
Tue, 12th Nov 2024 🌔Waxing Gibbous 10.34 79.41%
Wed, 13th Nov 2024 🌔Waxing Gibbous 11.46 88.15%
Thu, 14th Nov 2024 🌔Waxing Gibbous 12.6 94.81%
Thu, 14th Nov 2024, at 7 AM 🌕Full Moon 12.94 96.27%
Fri, 15th Nov 2024 🌕Full Moon 13.75 98.85%
Sat, 16th Nov 2024 🌕Full Moon 14.9 99.98%
Sun, 17th Nov 2024 🌕Full Moon 16.02 98.22%
Sun, 17th Nov 2024, at 1 PM 🌖Waning Gibbous 16.62 96.14%
Mon, 18th Nov 2024 🌖Waning Gibbous 17.12 93.84%
Tue, 19th Nov 2024 🌖Waning Gibbous 18.18 87.35%
Wed, 20th Nov 2024 🌖Waning Gibbous 19.21 79.28%
Thu, 21st Nov 2024 🌖Waning Gibbous 20.19 70.2%
Thu, 21st Nov 2024, at 3 AM 🌗Last Quarter 20.31 69.02%
Fri, 22nd Nov 2024 🌗Last Quarter 21.15 60.58%
Sat, 23rd Nov 2024 🌗Last Quarter 22.07 50.81%
Sun, 24th Nov 2024 🌗Last Quarter 22.98 41.22%
Mon, 25th Nov 2024 🌗Last Quarter 23.87 32.08%
Mon, 25th Nov 2024, at 4 AM 🌘Waning Crescent 24.02 30.61%
Tue, 26th Nov 2024 🌘Waning Crescent 24.76 23.63%
Wed, 27th Nov 2024 🌘Waning Crescent 25.65 16.13%
Thu, 28th Nov 2024 🌘Waning Crescent 26.54 9.8%
Fri, 29th Nov 2024 🌘Waning Crescent 27.44 4.87%
Fri, 29th Nov 2024, at 7 AM 🌑New Moon 27.7 3.73%
Sat, 30th Nov 2024 🌑New Moon 28.35 1.56%

Moon Phases Calendar november, 2024

Using the usual calendar to display moon phases. This calendar includes pictures of the daily moon's phase, the degree of illumination and the age of the moon.

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
🌑 0.25%
New Moon 29.06 day
2
🌑 0.21%
New Moon 0.43 day
3
🌑 2.04%
New Moon 1.35 day
4
🌒 5.71%
Waxing Crescent 2.27 day
5
🌒 11.19%
Waxing Crescent 3.21 day
6
🌒 18.32%
Waxing Crescent 4.16 day
7
🌒 26.93%
Waxing Crescent 5.13 day
8
🌓 36.73%
First Quarter 6.12 day
9
🌓 47.37%
First Quarter 7.14 day
10
🌓 58.41%
First Quarter 8.18 day
11
🌔 69.32%
Waxing Gibbous 9.25 day
12
🌔 79.48%
Waxing Gibbous 10.35 day
13
🌔 88.21%
Waxing Gibbous 11.47 day
14
🌔 94.85%
Waxing Gibbous 12.61 day
15
🌕 98.87%
Full Moon 13.76 day
16
🌕 99.98%
Full Moon 14.91 day
17
🌕 98.19%
Full Moon 16.03 day
18
🌖 93.8%
Waning Gibbous 17.13 day
19
🌖 87.29%
Waning Gibbous 18.19 day
20
🌖 79.22%
Waning Gibbous 19.21 day
21
🌖 70.13%
Waning Gibbous 20.2 day
22
🌗 60.51%
Last Quarter 21.15 day
23
🌗 50.74%
Last Quarter 22.08 day
24
🌗 41.15%
Last Quarter 22.98 day
25
🌗 32.01%
Last Quarter 23.88 day
26
🌘 23.57%
Waning Crescent 24.77 day
27
🌘 16.08%
Waning Crescent 25.65 day
28
🌘 9.76%
Waning Crescent 26.54 day
29
🌘 4.84%
Waning Crescent 27.45 day
30
🌑 1.55%
New Moon 28.36 day