Nations Geo

Moon Phase in Nuku'alofa,Tonga

Moon Day 12

Moon Phase In Nuku'alofa

The moon phase currently is Full Moon phase in Nuku'alofa, Tonga as of the 19th of July 2024. Currently, the moon is 24 days old and has 93.24% illumination. The current phase began on Wednesday, July 17, 2024 and will end on Saturday, July 20, 2024.

Moon Phase In Nuku'alofa

Moon Day 12
🌔Waxing Gibbous
93.24% Of Illumination
Friday, July 19, 2024

Time of moonrise and set

As of today, Friday, July 19, 2024 in Nuku'alofa, Tonga, the moon rises in the east direction at 03:50 PM, and it will set in the west direction at 04:58 AM.

Moon Rise

03:50 PM

Moon Set

04:58 AM

Moon Today in Nuku'alofa, Tonga

Phase 🌔Waxing Gibbous
Illumination 93.24%
Moon Age 24 Day
Altitude 15.62°
Angular 29.64°
Period 10 hour and 52 minute
Distance 384,979.11 km

Moon In 24 Hours

Time Age Moonlight (Illumination) Distance
Fri 12:00 AM 11.63 89.29% 388,153.67 km
Fri 01:00 AM 11.67 89.57% 387,953.30 km
Fri 02:00 AM 11.72 89.84% 387,752.51 km
Fri 03:00 AM 11.76 90.1% 387,551.32 km
Fri 04:00 AM 11.8 90.37% 387,349.74 km
Fri 05:00 AM 11.84 90.63% 387,147.79 km
Fri 06:00 AM 11.88 90.89% 386,945.49 km
Fri 07:00 AM 11.93 91.15% 386,742.87 km
Fri 08:00 AM 11.97 91.4% 386,539.94 km
Fri 09:00 AM 12.01 91.65% 386,336.72 km
Fri 10:00 AM 12.05 91.9% 386,133.23 km
Fri 11:00 AM 12.09 92.14% 385,929.48 km
Fri 12:00 PM 12.14 92.39% 385,725.51 km
Fri 01:00 PM 12.18 92.62% 385,521.32 km
Fri 02:00 PM 12.22 92.86% 385,316.94 km
Fri 03:00 PM 12.27 93.09% 385,112.38 km
Fri 04:00 PM 12.31 93.32% 384,907.68 km
Fri 05:00 PM 12.35 93.55% 384,702.84 km
Fri 06:00 PM 12.39 93.77% 384,497.88 km
Fri 07:00 PM 12.44 93.99% 384,292.84 km
Fri 08:00 PM 12.48 94.2% 384,087.72 km
Fri 09:00 PM 12.52 94.41% 383,882.54 km
Fri 10:00 PM 12.57 94.62% 383,677.33 km
Fri 11:00 PM 12.61 94.83% 383,472.11 km

10 Days Moon Phase Forecast

Date Moon Phase Age Moonlight (Illumination)
Fri, 19th Jul 🌔Waxing Gibbous 11.63 89.29%
Sat, 20th Jul 🌔Waxing Gibbous 12.65 95.03%
Sat, 20th Jul, Start at 7 AM 🌕Full Moon 12.96 96.34%
Sun, 21st Jul 🌕Full Moon 13.71 98.73%
Mon, 22nd Jul 🌕Full Moon 14.79 100%
Tue, 23rd Jul 🌕Full Moon 15.89 98.56%
Tue, 23rd Jul, Start at 4 PM 🌖Waning Gibbous 16.64 96.08%
Wed, 24th Jul 🌖Waning Gibbous 17.01 94.39%
Thu, 25th Jul 🌖Waning Gibbous 18.14 87.69%
Fri, 26th Jul 🌖Waning Gibbous 19.25 78.9%
Fri, 26th Jul, Start at 11 PM 🌗Last Quarter 20.31 69.07%
Sat, 27th Jul 🌗Last Quarter 20.35 68.62%
Sun, 28th Jul 🌗Last Quarter 21.44 57.49%
Mon, 29th Jul 🌗Last Quarter 22.51 46.15%