Nations Geo

NigerNiger Moon

Moon Day 14

Moon Phase In Niger

The moon phase currently is Full Moon phase in Niger as of the 24th of April 2024. Currently, the moon is 28 days old and has 99.98% illumination. The current phase began on Tuesday, April 23, 2024 and will end on Thursday, April 25, 2024.

Moon Phase In Niger

Moon Day 14
🌕Full Moon
99.98% Of Illumination
Wednesday, April 24, 2024

Time of moonrise and set

As of today, Wednesday, April 24, 2024 in Niger, the moon rises in the east direction at 07:13 PM, and it will set in the west direction at 06:05 AM.

Moon Rise

07:13 PM

Moon Set

06:05 AM

Moon Today in Niger

Phase 🌕Full Moon
Illumination 99.98%
Moon Age 28 Day
Altitude 25.3°
Angular 28.58°
Period 13 hour and 8 minute
Distance 399,318.25 km

10 Days Moon Phase Forecast

Date Moon Phase Age Moonlight (Illumination)
Wed, 24th Apr 🌕Full Moon 14.74 100%
Thu, 25th Apr 🌕Full Moon 15.67 99.08%
Fri, 26th Apr 🌖Waning Gibbous 16.61 96.18%
Sat, 27th Apr 🌖Waning Gibbous 17.57 91.33%
Sun, 28th Apr 🌖Waning Gibbous 18.55 84.63%
Mon, 29th Apr 🌖Waning Gibbous 19.55 76.28%
Mon, 29th Apr, Start at 6 PM 🌗Last Quarter 20.31 69.1%
Tue, 30th Apr 🌗Last Quarter 20.56 66.57%
Wed, 1st May 🌗Last Quarter 21.59 55.88%
Thu, 2nd May 🌗Last Quarter 22.65 44.68%
Fri, 3rd May 🌗Last Quarter 23.73 33.51%
Fri, 3rd May, Start at 6 AM 🌘Waning Crescent 24 30.8%
Sat, 4th May 🌘Waning Crescent 24.83 23.02%

Moon in Cities of Niger

City Local Time
Maradi Wed04:04 AM
Niamey Wed04:04 AM
Zinder Wed04:04 AM