Nations Geo

RéunionRéunion Moon

Moon Day 20

Moon Phase In Réunion

The moon phase currently is Full Moon phase in Réunion as of the 29th of May 2024. Currently, the moon is 40 days old and has 62.5% illumination. The current phase began on Wednesday, May 29, 2024 and will end on Saturday, June 01, 2024.

Moon Phase In Réunion

Moon Day 20
🌗Last Quarter
62.5% Of Illumination
Wednesday, May 29, 2024

Time of moonrise and set

As of today, Wednesday, May 29, 2024 in Réunion, the moon rises in the east direction at 11:24 PM, and it will set in the west direction at 11:54 AM.

Moon Rise

11:24 PM

Moon Set

11:54 AM

Moon Today in Réunion

Phase 🌗Last Quarter
Illumination 62.5%
Moon Age 40 Day
Altitude 52.88°
Angular 31.15°
Period 11 hour and 30 minute
Distance 366,310.86 km

10 Days Moon Phase Forecast

Date Moon Phase Age Moonlight (Illumination)
Wed, 29th May 🌖Waning Gibbous 20.13 70.83%
Wed, 29th May, Start at 4 AM 🌗Last Quarter 20.3 69.11%
Thu, 30th May 🌗Last Quarter 21.19 60.12%
Fri, 31st May 🌗Last Quarter 22.26 48.79%
Sat, 1st Jun 🌗Last Quarter 23.34 37.42%
Sat, 1st Jun, Start at 3 PM 🌘Waning Crescent 24.02 30.56%
Sun, 2nd Jun 🌘Waning Crescent 24.43 26.63%
Mon, 3rd Jun 🌘Waning Crescent 25.53 17.04%
Tue, 4th Jun 🌘Waning Crescent 26.63 9.23%
Wed, 5th Jun 🌑New Moon 27.72 3.65%
Thu, 6th Jun 🌑New Moon 28.8 0.6%
Thu, 6th Jun, Start at 5 PM 🌑New Moon 0.03 0%
Fri, 7th Jun 🌑New Moon 0.34 0.13%
Sat, 8th Jun 🌑New Moon 1.37 2.11%
Sat, 8th Jun, Start at 12 PM 🌒Waxing Crescent 1.88 3.94%