Nations Geo

ArmeniaArmenia Moon

Moon Day 4

Moon Phase In Armenia

The moon phase currently is Full Moon phase in Armenia as of the 12th of April 2024. Currently, the moon is 8 days old and has 18.33% illumination. The current phase began on Thursday, April 11, 2024 and will end on Sunday, April 14, 2024.

Moon Phase In Armenia

Moon Day 4
🌒Waxing Crescent
18.33% Of Illumination
Friday, April 12, 2024

Time of moonrise and set

As of today, Friday, April 12, 2024 in Armenia, the moon rises in the east direction at 08:26 AM, and it will set in the west direction at 12:00 AM.

Moon Rise

08:26 AM

Moon Set

12:00 AM

Moon Today in Armenia

Phase 🌒Waxing Crescent
Illumination 18.33%
Moon Age 8 Day
Altitude -23.06°
Angular 30.02°
Period 15 hour and 34 minute
Distance 380,116.67 km

10 Days Moon Phase Forecast

Date Moon Phase Age Moonlight (Illumination)
Fri, 12th Apr 🌒Waxing Crescent 3.43 12.77%
Sat, 13th Apr 🌒Waxing Crescent 4.48 21.06%
Sun, 14th Apr 🌒Waxing Crescent 5.49 30.4%
Sun, 14th Apr, Start at 2 AM 🌓First Quarter 5.57 31.21%
Mon, 15th Apr 🌓First Quarter 6.46 40.27%
Tue, 16th Apr 🌓First Quarter 7.4 50.23%
Wed, 17th Apr 🌓First Quarter 8.32 59.95%
Thu, 18th Apr 🌓First Quarter 9.23 69.13%
Thu, 18th Apr, Start at 1 AM 🌔Waxing Gibbous 9.26 69.49%
Fri, 19th Apr 🌔Waxing Gibbous 10.12 77.52%
Sat, 20th Apr 🌔Waxing Gibbous 11.01 84.89%
Sun, 21st Apr 🌔Waxing Gibbous 11.9 91.02%
Mon, 22nd Apr 🌔Waxing Gibbous 12.8 95.7%
Mon, 22nd Apr, Start at 4 AM 🌕Full Moon 12.95 96.32%

Moon in Cities of Armenia

City Local Time
Artaxata Fri04:30 PM
Dvin Fri04:30 PM
Gyumri Fri04:30 PM
Yerevan Fri04:30 PM