Nations Geo

ArmeniaArmenia Moon

Moon Day 9

Moon Phase In Armenia

The moon phase currently is Full Moon phase in Armenia as of the 16th of July 2024. Currently, the moon is 18 days old and has 72.16% illumination. The current phase began on Tuesday, July 16, 2024 and will end on Friday, July 19, 2024.

Moon Phase In Armenia

Moon Day 9
🌔Waxing Gibbous
72.16% Of Illumination
Tuesday, July 16, 2024

Time of moonrise and set

As of today, Tuesday, July 16, 2024 in Armenia, the moon rises in the east direction at 04:00 PM, and it will set in the west direction at 01:01 AM.

Moon Rise

04:00 PM

Moon Set

01:01 AM

Moon Today in Armenia

Phase 🌔Waxing Gibbous
Illumination 72.16%
Moon Age 18 Day
Altitude -44.56°
Angular 28.7°
Period 14 hour and 59 minute
Distance 397,534.34 km

10 Days Moon Phase Forecast

Date Moon Phase Age Moonlight (Illumination)
Tue, 16th Jul 🌓First Quarter 9.11 67.92%
Tue, 16th Jul, Start at 4 AM 🌔Waxing Gibbous 9.26 69.45%
Wed, 17th Jul 🌔Waxing Gibbous 10.04 76.82%
Thu, 18th Jul 🌔Waxing Gibbous 11.01 84.88%
Fri, 19th Jul 🌔Waxing Gibbous 12.01 91.65%
Fri, 19th Jul, Start at 10 PM 🌕Full Moon 12.96 96.34%
Sat, 20th Jul 🌕Full Moon 13.04 96.68%
Sun, 21st Jul 🌕Full Moon 14.11 99.51%
Mon, 22nd Jul 🌕Full Moon 15.2 99.79%
Tue, 23rd Jul 🌕Full Moon 16.31 97.31%
Tue, 23rd Jul, Start at 7 AM 🌖Waning Gibbous 16.64 96.08%
Wed, 24th Jul 🌖Waning Gibbous 17.43 92.15%
Thu, 25th Jul 🌖Waning Gibbous 18.55 84.61%
Fri, 26th Jul 🌖Waning Gibbous 19.67 75.19%
Fri, 26th Jul, Start at 2 PM 🌗Last Quarter 20.31 69.07%

Moon in Cities of Armenia

City Local Time
Artaxata Tue11:11 AM
Dvin Tue11:11 AM
Gyumri Tue11:11 AM
Yerevan Tue11:11 AM