Nations Geo

Vatican CityVatican City Moon

Moon Day 14

Moon Phase In Vatican City

The moon phase currently is Full Moon phase in Vatican City as of the 24th of February 2024. Currently, the moon is 28 days old and has 99.81% illumination. The current phase began on Friday, February 23, 2024 and will end on Monday, February 26, 2024.

Moon Phase In Vatican City

Moon Day 14
🌕Full Moon
99.81% Of Illumination
Saturday, February 24, 2024

Time of moonrise and set

As of today, Saturday, February 24, 2024 in Vatican City, the moon rises in the east direction at 05:54 PM, and it will set in the west direction at 07:09 AM.

Moon Rise

05:54 PM

Moon Set

07:09 AM

Moon Today in Vatican City

Phase 🌕Full Moon
Illumination 99.81%
Moon Age 28 Day
Altitude 41.12°
Angular 28.2°
Period 10 hour and 45 minute
Distance 404,602.85 km

10 Days Moon Phase Forecast

Date Moon Phase Age Moonlight (Illumination)
Sat, 24th Feb 🌕Full Moon 14.25 99.7%
Sun, 25th Feb 🌕Full Moon 15.15 99.84%
Mon, 26th Feb 🌕Full Moon 16.04 98.18%
Mon, 26th Feb, Start at 4 PM 🌖Waning Gibbous 16.63 96.12%
Tue, 27th Feb 🌖Waning Gibbous 16.93 94.81%
Wed, 28th Feb 🌖Waning Gibbous 17.82 89.81%
Thu, 29th Feb 🌖Waning Gibbous 18.72 83.33%
Fri, 1st Mar 🌖Waning Gibbous 19.63 75.54%
Fri, 1st Mar, Start at 6 PM 🌗Last Quarter 20.32 68.96%
Sat, 2nd Mar 🌗Last Quarter 20.55 66.65%
Sun, 3rd Mar 🌗Last Quarter 21.5 56.89%
Mon, 4th Mar 🌗Last Quarter 22.47 46.58%
Tue, 5th Mar 🌗Last Quarter 23.47 36.08%
Tue, 5th Mar, Start at 1 PM 🌘Waning Crescent 24.03 30.47%