Nations Geo

Saint LuciaSaint Lucia Moon

Moon Day 13

Moon Phase In Saint Lucia

The moon phase currently is Full Moon phase in Saint Lucia as of the 22nd of May 2024. Currently, the moon is 26 days old and has 98.84% illumination. The current phase began on Wednesday, May 22, 2024 and will end on Saturday, May 25, 2024.

Moon Phase In Saint Lucia

Moon Day 13
🌕Full Moon
98.84% Of Illumination
Wednesday, May 22, 2024

Time of moonrise and set

As of today, Wednesday, May 22, 2024 in Saint Lucia, the moon rises in the east direction at 05:48 PM, and it will set in the west direction at 04:38 AM.

Moon Rise

05:48 PM

Moon Set

04:38 AM

Moon Today in Saint Lucia

Phase 🌕Full Moon
Illumination 98.84%
Moon Age 26 Day
Altitude -44.59°
Angular 28.8°
Period 13 hour and 10 minute
Distance 396,149.57 km

10 Days Moon Phase Forecast

Date Moon Phase Age Moonlight (Illumination)
Wed, 22nd May 🌕Full Moon 13.42 97.96%
Thu, 23rd May 🌕Full Moon 14.37 99.83%
Fri, 24th May 🌕Full Moon 15.35 99.62%
Sat, 25th May 🌕Full Moon 16.34 97.21%
Sat, 25th May, Start at 7 AM 🌖Waning Gibbous 16.64 96.09%
Sun, 26th May 🌖Waning Gibbous 17.36 92.6%
Mon, 27th May 🌖Waning Gibbous 18.38 85.9%
Tue, 28th May 🌖Waning Gibbous 19.43 77.36%
Tue, 28th May, Start at 8 PM 🌗Last Quarter 20.3 69.11%
Wed, 29th May 🌗Last Quarter 20.48 67.36%
Thu, 30th May 🌗Last Quarter 21.55 56.38%
Fri, 31st May 🌗Last Quarter 22.62 44.97%
Sat, 1st Jun 🌗Last Quarter 23.71 33.72%
Sat, 1st Jun, Start at 7 AM 🌘Waning Crescent 24.02 30.56%

Moon in Cities of Saint Lucia

City Local Time
Castries Wed08:24 AM