Nations Geo

Trinidad and TobagoTrinidad and Tobago Moon

Moon Day 6

Moon Phase In Trinidad and Tobago

The moon phase currently is Full Moon phase in Trinidad and Tobago as of the 13th of June 2024. Currently, the moon is 12 days old and has 40.59% illumination. The current phase began on Thursday, June 13, 2024 and will end on Sunday, June 16, 2024.

Moon Phase In Trinidad and Tobago

Moon Day 6
🌓First Quarter
40.59% Of Illumination
Thursday, June 13, 2024

Time of moonrise and set

As of today, Thursday, June 13, 2024 in Trinidad and Tobago, the moon rises in the east direction at 11:47 AM, and it will set in the west direction at 12:00 AM.

Moon Rise

11:47 AM

Moon Set

12:00 AM

Moon Today in Trinidad and Tobago

Phase 🌓First Quarter
Illumination 40.59%
Moon Age 12 Day
Altitude -24.42°
Angular 28.21°
Period 12 hour and 13 minute
Distance 404,528.56 km

10 Days Moon Phase Forecast

Date Moon Phase Age Moonlight (Illumination)
Thu, 13th Jun 🌓First Quarter 6.44 40.02%
Fri, 14th Jun 🌓First Quarter 7.33 49.46%
Sat, 15th Jun 🌓First Quarter 8.22 58.9%
Sun, 16th Jun 🌓First Quarter 9.12 68.05%
Sun, 16th Jun, Start at 3 AM 🌔Waxing Gibbous 9.23 69.17%
Mon, 17th Jun 🌔Waxing Gibbous 10.03 76.66%
Tue, 18th Jun 🌔Waxing Gibbous 10.95 84.41%
Wed, 19th Jun 🌔Waxing Gibbous 11.9 90.96%
Thu, 20th Jun 🌔Waxing Gibbous 12.87 95.97%
Thu, 20th Jun, Start at 2 AM 🌕Full Moon 12.95 96.31%
Fri, 21st Jun 🌕Full Moon 13.86 99.08%
Sat, 22nd Jun 🌕Full Moon 14.89 99.98%
Sun, 23rd Jun 🌕Full Moon 15.94 98.45%
Sun, 23rd Jun, Start at 4 PM 🌖Waning Gibbous 16.65 96.05%

Moon in Cities of Trinidad and Tobago

City Local Time
Chaguanas Thu01:27 AM
Lowlands Thu01:27 AM
Port of Spain Thu01:27 AM
San Fernando Thu01:27 AM