Nations Geo

NauruNauru Moon

Moon Day 6

Moon Phase In Nauru

The moon phase currently is Full Moon phase in Nauru as of the 13th of June 2024. Currently, the moon is 12 days old and has 40.53% illumination. The current phase began on Thursday, June 13, 2024 and will end on Sunday, June 16, 2024.

Moon Phase In Nauru

Moon Day 6
🌓First Quarter
40.53% Of Illumination
Thursday, June 13, 2024

Time of moonrise and set

As of today, Thursday, June 13, 2024 in Nauru, the moon rises in the east direction at 12:13 PM, and it will set in the west direction at 12:00 AM.

Moon Rise

12:13 PM

Moon Set

12:00 AM

Moon Today in Nauru

Phase 🌓First Quarter
Illumination 40.53%
Moon Age 12 Day
Altitude -55.2°
Angular 28.21°
Period 11 hour and 47 minute
Distance 404,519.40 km

10 Days Moon Phase Forecast

Date Moon Phase Age Moonlight (Illumination)
Thu, 13th Jun 🌓First Quarter 5.84 33.86%
Fri, 14th Jun 🌓First Quarter 6.74 43.15%
Sat, 15th Jun 🌓First Quarter 7.63 52.62%
Sun, 16th Jun 🌓First Quarter 8.52 61.99%
Sun, 16th Jun, Start at 7 PM 🌔Waxing Gibbous 9.23 69.17%
Mon, 17th Jun 🌔Waxing Gibbous 9.42 71%
Tue, 18th Jun 🌔Waxing Gibbous 10.33 79.35%
Wed, 19th Jun 🌔Waxing Gibbous 11.26 86.74%
Thu, 20th Jun 🌔Waxing Gibbous 12.22 92.82%
Thu, 20th Jun, Start at 6 PM 🌕Full Moon 12.95 96.31%
Fri, 21st Jun 🌕Full Moon 13.2 97.24%
Sat, 22nd Jun 🌕Full Moon 14.2 99.64%
Sun, 23rd Jun 🌕Full Moon 15.24 99.75%

Moon in Cities of Nauru

City Local Time
Yaren District Thu05:17 PM