Nations Geo

KuwaitKuwait Moon

Moon Day 10

Moon Phase In Kuwait

The moon phase currently is Full Moon phase in Kuwait as of the 18th of April 2024. Currently, the moon is 20 days old and has 77.77% illumination. The current phase began on Thursday, April 18, 2024 and will end on Monday, April 22, 2024.

Moon Phase In Kuwait

Moon Day 10
🌔Waxing Gibbous
77.77% Of Illumination
Thursday, April 18, 2024

Time of moonrise and set

As of today, Thursday, April 18, 2024 in Kuwait, the moon rises in the east direction at 01:33 PM, and it will set in the west direction at 02:30 AM.

Moon Rise

01:33 PM

Moon Set

02:30 AM

Moon Today in Kuwait

Phase 🌔Waxing Gibbous
Illumination 77.77%
Moon Age 20 Day
Altitude -19.87°
Angular 28.23°
Period 11 hour and 3 minute
Distance 404,283.29 km

10 Days Moon Phase Forecast

Date Moon Phase Age Moonlight (Illumination)
Thu, 18th Apr 🌔Waxing Gibbous 9.26 69.49%
Fri, 19th Apr 🌔Waxing Gibbous 10.16 77.85%
Sat, 20th Apr 🌔Waxing Gibbous 11.05 85.17%
Sun, 21st Apr 🌔Waxing Gibbous 11.94 91.24%
Mon, 22nd Apr 🌔Waxing Gibbous 12.84 95.86%
Mon, 22nd Apr, Start at 3 AM 🌕Full Moon 12.95 96.32%
Tue, 23rd Apr 🌕Full Moon 13.74 98.82%
Wed, 24th Apr 🌕Full Moon 14.66 99.99%
Thu, 25th Apr 🌕Full Moon 15.59 99.23%
Fri, 26th Apr 🌕Full Moon 16.53 96.5%
Fri, 26th Apr, Start at 2 AM 🌖Waning Gibbous 16.61 96.18%
Sat, 27th Apr 🌖Waning Gibbous 17.49 91.81%
Sun, 28th Apr 🌖Waning Gibbous 18.47 85.25%

Moon in Cities of Kuwait

City Local Time
Kuwait City Thu11:46 PM
Salmiya Thu11:46 PM