Nations Geo

PhilippinesPhilippines Moon

Moon Day 15

Moon Phase In Philippines

The moon phase currently is Full Moon phase in Philippines as of the 23rd of June 2024. Currently, the moon is 30 days old and has 98.65% illumination. The current phase began on Friday, June 21, 2024 and will end on Monday, June 24, 2024.

Moon Phase In Philippines

Moon Day 15
🌕Full Moon
98.65% Of Illumination
Sunday, June 23, 2024

Time of moonrise and set

As of today, Sunday, June 23, 2024 in Philippines, the moon rises in the east direction at 07:39 PM, and it will set in the west direction at 06:14 AM.

Moon Rise

07:39 PM

Moon Set

06:14 AM

Moon Today in Philippines

Phase 🌕Full Moon
Illumination 98.65%
Moon Age 30 Day
Altitude -43.92°
Angular 30.22°
Period 13 hour and 25 minute
Distance 377,546.25 km

10 Days Moon Phase Forecast

Date Moon Phase Age Moonlight (Illumination)
Sun, 23rd Jun 🌕Full Moon 15.41 99.53%
Mon, 24th Jun 🌕Full Moon 16.47 96.75%
Mon, 24th Jun, Start at 4 AM 🌖Waning Gibbous 16.65 96.05%
Tue, 25th Jun 🌖Waning Gibbous 17.54 91.53%
Wed, 26th Jun 🌖Waning Gibbous 18.62 84.08%
Thu, 27th Jun 🌖Waning Gibbous 19.71 74.79%
Thu, 27th Jun, Start at 2 PM 🌗Last Quarter 20.34 68.73%
Fri, 28th Jun 🌗Last Quarter 20.8 64.19%
Sat, 29th Jun 🌗Last Quarter 21.88 52.87%
Sun, 30th Jun 🌗Last Quarter 22.96 41.44%
Mon, 1st Jul 🌘Waning Crescent 24.03 30.52%
Tue, 2nd Jul 🌘Waning Crescent 25.1 20.65%
Wed, 3rd Jul 🌘Waning Crescent 26.15 12.36%

Moon in Cities of Philippines

City Local Time
Candon Sun10:12 AM
Manila Sun10:12 AM
Quezon City Sun10:12 AM