Nations Geo

SingaporeSingapore Moon

Moon Day 18

Moon Phase In Singapore

The moon phase currently is Full Moon phase in Singapore as of the 24th of July 2024. Currently, the moon is 36 days old and has 87.95% illumination. The current phase began on Wednesday, July 24, 2024 and will end on Friday, July 26, 2024.

Moon Phase In Singapore

Moon Day 18
🌖Waning Gibbous
87.95% Of Illumination
Wednesday, July 24, 2024

Time of moonrise and set

As of today, Wednesday, July 24, 2024 in Singapore, the moon rises in the east direction at 10:03 PM, and it will set in the west direction at 09:35 AM.

Moon Rise

10:03 PM

Moon Set

09:35 AM

Moon Today in Singapore

Phase 🌖Waning Gibbous
Illumination 87.95%
Moon Age 36 Day
Altitude 42.16°
Angular 31.31°
Period 12 hour and 28 minute
Distance 364,502.52 km

10 Days Moon Phase Forecast

Date Moon Phase Age Moonlight (Illumination)
Wed, 24th Jul 🌖Waning Gibbous 17.25 93.19%
Thu, 25th Jul 🌖Waning Gibbous 18.37 86.01%
Fri, 26th Jul 🌖Waning Gibbous 19.48 76.86%
Fri, 26th Jul, Start at 6 PM 🌗Last Quarter 20.31 69.07%
Sat, 27th Jul 🌗Last Quarter 20.58 66.35%
Sun, 28th Jul 🌗Last Quarter 21.67 55.12%
Mon, 29th Jul 🌗Last Quarter 22.73 43.81%
Tue, 30th Jul 🌗Last Quarter 23.78 33%
Tue, 30th Jul, Start at 5 AM 🌘Waning Crescent 23.99 30.85%
Wed, 31st Jul 🌘Waning Crescent 24.81 23.18%
Thu, 1st Aug 🌘Waning Crescent 25.82 14.76%
Fri, 2nd Aug 🌘Waning Crescent 26.82 8.08%
Fri, 2nd Aug, Start at 10 PM 🌑New Moon 27.72 3.66%
Sat, 3rd Aug 🌑New Moon 27.8 3.35%

Moon in Cities of Singapore

City Local Time
Bukit Merah Wed06:11 PM
Singapore Wed06:11 PM