Nations Geo

CyprusCyprus Moon

Moon Day 15

Moon Phase In Cyprus

The moon phase currently is Full Moon phase in Cyprus as of the 23rd of June 2024. Currently, the moon is 30 days old and has 98.76% illumination. The current phase began on Friday, June 21, 2024 and will end on Sunday, June 23, 2024.

Moon Phase In Cyprus

Moon Day 15
🌕Full Moon
98.76% Of Illumination
Sunday, June 23, 2024

Time of moonrise and set

As of today, Sunday, June 23, 2024 in Cyprus, the moon rises in the east direction at 09:51 PM, and it will set in the west direction at 06:27 AM.

Moon Rise

09:51 PM

Moon Set

06:27 AM

Moon Today in Cyprus

Phase 🌕Full Moon
Illumination 98.76%
Moon Age 30 Day
Altitude 18.2°
Angular 30.21°
Period 15 hour and 24 minute
Distance 377,738.18 km

10 Days Moon Phase Forecast

Date Moon Phase Age Moonlight (Illumination)
Sun, 23rd Jun 🌕Full Moon 15.63 99.16%
Sun, 23rd Jun, Start at 11 PM 🌖Waning Gibbous 16.65 96.05%
Mon, 24th Jun 🌖Waning Gibbous 16.69 95.86%
Tue, 25th Jun 🌖Waning Gibbous 17.77 90.15%
Wed, 26th Jun 🌖Waning Gibbous 18.85 82.28%
Thu, 27th Jun 🌖Waning Gibbous 19.94 72.67%
Thu, 27th Jun, Start at 9 AM 🌗Last Quarter 20.34 68.73%
Fri, 28th Jun 🌗Last Quarter 21.02 61.87%
Sat, 29th Jun 🌗Last Quarter 22.1 50.48%
Sun, 30th Jun 🌗Last Quarter 23.18 39.11%
Sun, 30th Jun, Start at 7 PM 🌘Waning Crescent 24.03 30.52%
Mon, 1st Jul 🌘Waning Crescent 24.25 28.36%
Tue, 2nd Jul 🌘Waning Crescent 25.32 18.78%
Wed, 3rd Jul 🌘Waning Crescent 26.37 10.86%

Moon in Cities of Cyprus

City Local Time
Kyrenia(DST) Sun04:13 AM
Lapathus(DST) Sun04:13 AM
Limassol(DST) Sun04:13 AM
Nicosia(DST) Sun04:13 AM
Protaras(DST) Sun04:13 AM