Nations Geo

TuvaluTuvalu Moon

Moon Day 17

Moon Phase In Tuvalu

The moon phase currently is Full Moon phase in Tuvalu as of the 26th of May 2024. Currently, the moon is 34 days old and has 92.67% illumination. The current phase began on Sunday, May 26, 2024 and will end on Wednesday, May 29, 2024.

Moon Phase In Tuvalu

Moon Day 17
🌖Waning Gibbous
92.67% Of Illumination
Sunday, May 26, 2024

Time of moonrise and set

As of today, Sunday, May 26, 2024 in Tuvalu, the moon rises in the east direction at 08:17 PM, and it will set in the west direction at 08:20 AM.

Moon Rise

08:17 PM

Moon Set

08:20 AM

Moon Today in Tuvalu

Phase 🌖Waning Gibbous
Illumination 92.67%
Moon Age 34 Day
Altitude 47.87°
Angular 30.06°
Period 11 hour and 57 minute
Distance 379,639.06 km

10 Days Moon Phase Forecast

Date Moon Phase Age Moonlight (Illumination)
Sun, 26th May 🌖Waning Gibbous 16.68 95.92%
Mon, 27th May 🌖Waning Gibbous 17.7 90.59%
Tue, 28th May 🌖Waning Gibbous 18.73 83.24%
Wed, 29th May 🌖Waning Gibbous 19.78 74.17%
Wed, 29th May, Start at 12 PM 🌗Last Quarter 20.3 69.11%
Thu, 30th May 🌗Last Quarter 20.84 63.78%
Fri, 31st May 🌗Last Quarter 21.9 52.6%
Sat, 1st Jun 🌗Last Quarter 22.98 41.17%
Sat, 1st Jun, Start at 11 PM 🌘Waning Crescent 24.02 30.56%
Sun, 2nd Jun 🌘Waning Crescent 24.07 30.12%
Mon, 3rd Jun 🌘Waning Crescent 25.17 20.06%
Tue, 4th Jun 🌘Waning Crescent 26.26 11.6%
Wed, 5th Jun 🌘Waning Crescent 27.36 5.24%
Wed, 5th Jun, Start at 8 AM 🌑New Moon 27.72 3.65%

Moon in Cities of Tuvalu

City Local Time
Funafuti Sun03:42 PM