Nations Geo

VanuatuVanuatu Moon

Moon Day 10

Moon Phase In Vanuatu

The moon phase currently is Full Moon phase in Vanuatu as of the 19th of April 2024. Currently, the moon is 20 days old and has 78.01% illumination. The current phase began on Friday, April 19, 2024 and will end on Monday, April 22, 2024.

Moon Phase In Vanuatu

Moon Day 10
🌔Waxing Gibbous
78.01% Of Illumination
Friday, April 19, 2024

Time of moonrise and set

As of today, Friday, April 19, 2024 in Vanuatu, the moon rises in the east direction at 02:51 PM, and it will set in the west direction at 01:56 AM.

Moon Rise

02:51 PM

Moon Set

01:56 AM

Moon Today in Vanuatu

Phase 🌔Waxing Gibbous
Illumination 78.01%
Moon Age 20 Day
Altitude -57.33°
Angular 28.22°
Period 12 hour and 55 minute
Distance 404,329.58 km

10 Days Moon Phase Forecast

Date Moon Phase Age Moonlight (Illumination)
Fri, 19th Apr 🌔Waxing Gibbous 9.86 75.16%
Sat, 20th Apr 🌔Waxing Gibbous 10.75 82.86%
Sun, 21st Apr 🌔Waxing Gibbous 11.64 89.37%
Mon, 22nd Apr 🌔Waxing Gibbous 12.54 94.49%
Mon, 22nd Apr, Start at 11 AM 🌕Full Moon 12.95 96.32%
Tue, 23rd Apr 🌕Full Moon 13.44 98.03%
Wed, 24th Apr 🌕Full Moon 14.35 99.81%
Thu, 25th Apr 🌕Full Moon 15.28 99.7%
Fri, 26th Apr 🌕Full Moon 16.22 97.63%
Fri, 26th Apr, Start at 10 AM 🌖Waning Gibbous 16.61 96.18%
Sat, 27th Apr 🌖Waning Gibbous 17.17 93.58%
Sun, 28th Apr 🌖Waning Gibbous 18.14 87.63%
Mon, 29th Apr 🌖Waning Gibbous 19.13 79.94%

Moon in Cities of Vanuatu

City Local Time
Lamap Fri08:30 AM
Norsup Fri08:30 AM
Port Vila Fri08:30 AM